Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Adams, Chris cadams@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Avise-Rouse, Jeremiah javiserouse@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Counselor
Baker, Melissa mbaker@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Behr, Kevin kbehr@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Coordinator
Boerema, Lori lboerema@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Boeve, Kyle kboeve@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Boysen, Theresa tboysen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Bradley, Evans ebradley@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Counselor
Brunson, Tiffany tbrunson@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Burken, Colleen cburken@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Busse, Brenda bbusse@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service Secretary
Camp, Lee lcamp@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Carbajal, Andrew acarbajal@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Carr, Pauline paulinecarr@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Cewe, Trina tcewe@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Cewe, Micah mcewe@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Cleary, Chris ccleary@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Cook, Andrew acook@aclintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher
Cottrell, Tami tcottrell@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Health Occupations
Cox, Geraldine gcox@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Cox, Roger rcox@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Cremer, Mark mcremer@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Business Teacher
Dalen, Abigail adalen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Decker, Coral cdecker@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Denahy, Kurtis kdenahy@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Deters, Deb ddeters@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Dietrick, Rhyan rdietrick@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Dohrn, Melissa mdohrn@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Dunmore, Brenda bdunmore@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Eberhart, Andy aeberhart@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Ellis, Juanita juanitaellis@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Endress, Jason jendress@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Feaster, Bill bfeaster@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Flathers, Kurt kflathers@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Licensed Athletic Trainer
Folland, Emma efolland@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Clinton High School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Forseen, Mary mforseen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Fox, Dar dfox@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Nurse
Frye, Estrella estfrye@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Fuller, Patricia pfuller@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Golden, Wes wgolden@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Golden, Kristina kgolden@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Graf, Barbara bgraf@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Gray-Kaim, Cynthia ckaim@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Griswold, Mike mgriswold@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Grom, Kenneth kgrom@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Haan, Andy ahaan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Haan, Evan ehaan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Hagglund, Betty bhagglund@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Hahn, Joshua jhahn@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Hammond, Gaylene ghammond@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Hansen, Erin ehansen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Harding, Laura lharding@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Hayton, Albert ahayton@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Heppner, LaRonna lheppner@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Herrig, Nathan nherrig@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Hill, Wayne whill@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Hollister, Joshua jhollister@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Holmes, Matthew mholmes@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Huizenga, Sandra shuizenga@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Johnson, Brian brjohnson@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Building Trades Teacher
Jordan, Sue sjordan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Junker, Karen kjunker@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Kasterke, Jennifer jkasterke@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Keegan, Susan skeegan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher
Keith, Jonathan jkeith@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Kenney, Beth bkenney@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Kirk, Tammy tkirk@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Kline, Tim tkline@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Koch, Neil neilkoch@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Kokjohn, Marybeth mbkokjohn@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Krause, Samuel skrause@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Krueger, Daniel dkrueger@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Krueger, Olga okrueger@clintonia.org Clinton High School - English Second Language Teacher
Clinton Middle School - English Second Language Teacher
Kuch, JohnRyan jrkuch@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Principal
Kuster, Alice akuster@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Lakin, David dlakin@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Lamb, Ted tlamb@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher
LeRoux, Don dleroux@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Lonergan, Tom tlonergan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Lueders, Amy alueders@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Malli, Charline csattler@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Mann, Ginny gmann@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Marston, Greg gmarston@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
McEleney, Rose rmceleney@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
McEwen, Jason jmcewen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
McRoberts, Cheryl cmcroberts@clintonia.org Clinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Mesick, Spencer smesick@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Meyer, Nancy nmeyer@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Misiewicz, Bill bmisiewicz@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Mueller, Jamie jmueller@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Associate Principal
Mumm, Janis jmumm@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Murphy, Kimberly kmurphy@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Murrell, Melissa mmurrell@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Niedermeyer, Paul pniedermeyer@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Niedermeyer, Barb bniedermeyer@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science
Nielsen, Olivia onielsen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
O'Neill, Maureen moneill@clintonia.org Clinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Omaits, Emmalynn eomaits@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Parketon, Blaine bparketon@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Pataska, Dan dpataska@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Computer Teacher
Paulline, Robin rpaulline@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Pawlowski, Vicki vpawlowski@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Petersen, Nancy nepetersen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Peterson, Nancy npeterson@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Potter, Melissa mpotter@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Interpreter for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Prinsen, Andrew aprinsen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Associate Principal
Rasche, Brenda brasche@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Ray, Joceyln jray@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service Secretary
Reafsnider, Laurie lreafsnider@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Reeg, Lisa lreeg@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Remington, Justin jremington@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Activities Director
Remy, Donita dremy@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Reynolds, Brittany breynolds@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Richmond, Christina crichmond@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Rickertsen, Terry trickertsen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services General Trades-Maintenance
Rockwell, Shirley srockwell@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Roepke, Sarah sroepke@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Rollings, Michael mrollings@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Satterly, Jennifer jsatterly@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Schantag, Charles cschantag@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Schneeberger, Kellen kschneeberger@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Schrader, Sue sschrader@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Counselor
Scott, Christopher cscott@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Shady, Cynthia cshady@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Shannon, Trista tshannon@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Sheller, Ann asheller@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Interpreter for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Shepherd, Jane jshepherd@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Shields, Alexandria ashields@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Smith, Tony tsmith@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Snow, Robin rsnow@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Sparks, Kennie ksparks@clintonia.org Clinton High School - School Resource Officer SRO
Steen, Tony tsteen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Steines, Amanda asteines@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Counselor
Stoller, Julie jstoller@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Information Technology Technician
Stoltenberg, Sara sstoltenberg@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Sullivan, Dan dansullivan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Swanson, Philip pswanson@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Tegeler, Deanna dtegeler@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Thomas, Violet vthomas@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Toppert, Lisa ltoppert@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Turner, Casey cturner@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Van Kampen, Kimberly kvankampen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Vogel, Rhonda rvogel@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Vonderohe, Donica dvonderohe@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Warren, Kelli kwarren@clintonia.org Clinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Wauford, Jon jwauford@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Weaver, Jeff jweaver@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service Director
Winkler, Joann jwinkler@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Wolf, Karl kwolf@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Choir) Teacher
Wright, Jill jwright@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Zimmerman, Kenneth kzimmerman@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher