Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Barnes, Rebecca rbarnes@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science
Bartlett, Addison abartlett@clintonia.org Clinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Behr, Kevin kbehr@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Bjorklund, Bryan bbjorklund@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Boerema, Lori lboerema@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Borgwardt, Grant gborgwardt@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Boysen, Theresa tboysen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Bradley, Evans ebradley@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Counselor
Bray, Jeanne jbray@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Brondyke, Barb bbrondyke@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Brown, Eric ebrown@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Washington Middle School - Math Teacher
Brown, Corinne cbrown@clintonia.org Clinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Burken, Colleen cburken@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Busch, Julie jbusch@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Busse, Brenda bbusse@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service Secretary
Byers, Robyn rbyers@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Camp, Lee lcamp@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Carr, Pat patcarr@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Carr, Pauline paulinecarr@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Cewe, Trina tcewe@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Coffey, RJ rjcoffey@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Cottrell, Tami tcottrell@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Health Occupations
Cox, Geraldine gcox@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Cox, Roger rcox@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Cullen, Pat pcullen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - School Resource Officer SRO
Cyphers, Olga ocyphers@clintonia.org Clinton High School - English Second Language Teacher
Washington Middle School - English Second Language Teacher
DeAngelis, Donna ddeangelis@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Business Teacher
Decker, Coral cdecker@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Denahy, Kurtis kdenahy@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Deters, Deb ddeters@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
DeWulf, Amanda asievers@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Counselor
Dohrn, Melissa mdohrn-kjormoe@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Dohse, Aimee adohse@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Coordinator
Dornbush, Ron rdornbush@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Dunmore, Brenda bdunmore@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Endress, Jason jendress@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Feaster, Bill bfeaster@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Flathers, Kurt kflathers@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Licensed Athletic Trainer
Foit, Tara tfoit@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Nurse
Forseen, Mary mforseen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Fox, Dar dfox@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Nurse
Frye, Estrella estfrye@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Galusha, Brian bgalusha@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Associate Principal
Golden, Wes wgolden@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Graf, Barbara bgraf@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Gray, Sheryl sjacobsen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Interpreter for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Gray-Kaim, Cynthia cgraykaim@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Griswold, Mike mgriswold@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Haan, Andy ahaan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Haan, Evan ehaan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Hagglund, Betty bhagglund@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Hahn, Joshua jhahn@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Halac, Michael mhalac@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Hammond, Gaylene ghammond@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Hamstra, Jill jhamstra@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Literacy Coach Teacher
Washington Middle School - Literacy Coach Teacher
Hansen, Jenny jhansen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Hansen, Erin ehansen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Harding, Laura lharding@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Harrop, Robin rharrop@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Hayton, Albert ahayton@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Heppner, LaRonna lheppner@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Herrig, Nathan nherrig@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Hollister, Joshua jhollister@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Johnson, Brian brjohnson@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Building Trades Teacher
Jordan, Sue sjordan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Junker, Karen kjunker@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Kasterke, Jennifer jkasterke@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Keegan, Susan skeegan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher
Kenney, Beth bkenney@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Kirk, Tammy tkirk@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Kline, Tim tkline@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Koch, Neil neilkoch@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Kokjohn, Marybeth mbkokjohn@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Krueger, Daniel dkrueger@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Kuch, JohnRyan jrkuch@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Associate Principal
Kuster, Alice akuster@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Lamb, Ted tlamb@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher
LeRoux, Don dleroux@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Lonergan, Tom tlonergan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Long, Sarah slong@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Lueders, Gary glueders@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Activities Director
Lueders, Amy alueders@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Malli, Charline csattler@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Mann, Ginny gmann@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Manuel, Emily emarkey@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Marston, Greg gmarston@clintonia.org Washington Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
McEleney, Rose rmceleney@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
McEwen, Jason jmcewen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
McRoberts, Cheryl cmcroberts@clintonia.org Clinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Mesick, Spencer smesick@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Misiewicz, Bill bmisiewicz@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Missel, James jmissel@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher
Mitchell, Jonathan jmitchell@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Motto, Bob bmotto@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Mumm, Janis jmumm@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Murphy, Kimberly kmurphy@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Murrell, Melissa mmurrell@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Nelson, Karen knelson@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Niedermeyer, Barb bniedermeyer@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Niedermeyer, Paul pniedermeyer@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Parks, Gabrielle gparks@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Pataska, Dan dpataska@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Computer Teacher
Pawlowski, Vicki vpawlowski@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Petersen, Nancy nepetersen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Peterson, Nancy npeterson@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Pollpeter, Maureen mpollpeter@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Choir) Teacher
Query, Patrick pquery@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Raasch, Lanie lraasch@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Activities Secretary
Transportation - Transportation Secretary
Rasche, Brenda brasche@clintonia.org Clinton High School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Reafsnider, Laurie lreafsnider@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Redenius, Jennifer jredenius@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Reeg, Lisa lreeg@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Remy, Donita dremy@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Richmond, Christina crichmond@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Rickertsen, Terry trickertsen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services General Trades-Maintenance
Roepke, Sarah sroepke@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Rose, Louella lrose@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Saionz, Nancy nsaionz@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Satterly, Jennifer jsatterly@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Schrader, Sue sschrader@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Counselor
Schultz, Paula pschultz@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Shannon, Trista tshannon@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Shepherd, Jane jshepherd@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Smith, Tony tsmith@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Smith, Madella madellasmith@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Soenksen, Deb dsoenksen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Steen, Tony tsteen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Steines, Amanda asteines@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Counselor
Stoller, Julie jstoller@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Information Technology Technician
Stoltenberg, Sara sstoltenberg@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Sullivan, Dan dansullivan@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Taylor, Emerson etaylor@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Tegeler, Deanna dtegeler@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Tharaldson Jones, Karinne ktharaldson@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Principal
Thomas, Violet vthomas@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Toppert, Lisa ltoppert@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Trettin, Kevin ktrettin@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Van Kampen, Kimberly kvankampen@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
VanHorn, Shelba svanhorn@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service
Vidal, Keith kvidal@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Voss, Julie jvoss@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service Secretary
Warnke, John jwarnke@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Wauford, Jon jwauford@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Weaver, Jeff jweaver@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Food Service Director
Wilden, June jwilden@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Williams, Eunshill ewilliams@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Computer Paraprofessional
Winkler, Joann jwinkler@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Witt, Jessica jwitt@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Secretary
Wolf, Karl kwolf@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Choir) Teacher
Wortham, Amanda awortham@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Wright, Jill jwright@clintonia.org Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Zimmerman, Kenneth kzimmerman@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Zuidema, Millie mzuidema@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Building Paraprofessional