Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Anderson, Sue sanderson@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Asani, Pendije pasani@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Food Service
Asmus, Jane jasmus@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Austin, Anthony aaustin@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Wellness Teacher
Ayers, Joannna jayers@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Instructional Coach
Bennett, Natalie nbennett@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Secretary
Bohms, Kayla kbohms@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Borchardt, Cassie cborchardt@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Bosco, Scott sbosco@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Bosworth, Elizabeth ebosworth@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Boyd, Dan dboyd@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Principal
Brown, Eric ebrown@clintonis.org Clinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Buckman, Karlynne kbuckman@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Food Service
Chesnek, Donna dchesnek@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Food Service
Clark, Anne aclark@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Secretary
Clark, Christina cclark@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Clark, Stacy stacyclark@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Clark, Sara saraclark@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Clarke, Monica mclarke@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Cox, Sarah scox@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - At Risk Teacher
Cox, Roger rcox@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Craig, Sharon scraig@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Craig, Jessica jcraig@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Dahl, Regina rdahl@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
DeAngelis, Chuck cdeangelis@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Dell, Kirt kdell@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Delzell, Stacey sdelzell@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Dodd, Troy tdodd@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Dunlap, Melinda mdunlap@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - At Risk Coordinator
Engler, Chad cengler@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Counselor
Ernst, Tonia ternst@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Eyskens, Erica eeyskens@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Farrell, Samantha sfarrell@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Folland, Emma efolland@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Clinton High School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
French, Katie kfrench@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Gabel, Derek derekgabel@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Math Coach
Clinton Middle School - Activities Director
Gabel, Jenna jgabel@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher
Clinton Middle School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher
Goff, Terri tgoff@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Goodridge, Mary mgoodridge@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Gray, Sheryl sgray@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Interpreter for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Griswold, Amber agriswold@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Guy-Castle, Renee rvanmaanen@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Hadji, Arbnora ahadji@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Haferbier, Julie jhaferbier@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Nurse
Hagge, Matt mhagge@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - At Risk Teacher
Hake, Kay khake@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Hall, Reginald rhall@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Hart, LindyLu lhart@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Harvilla, Michell mharvilla@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Haskell, Shane shaskell@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - School Resource Officer SRO
Hauenstein, Nick nhauenstein@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Hege, MaryBeth mhege@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Food Service
Hill, Dan dhill@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Social Worker
Hoague, Emily ehoague@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - At Risk Teacher
Hudson, Stacie shudson@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Food Service
Huebner, Hillary hhuebner@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - 21st Century Facilitator
Jankowski, SueAnn sjankowski@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science
Jennings, Eric ejennings@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Junker, Vanessa vjunker@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Kammerer, Bev bkammerer@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Food Service
Korth, Dawn dkorth@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Food Service
Krueger, Olga okrueger@clintonia.org Clinton High School - English Second Language Teacher
Clinton Middle School - English Second Language Teacher
Kuberski, Russell rkuberski@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Information Technology Technician
Kuehl, Angela akuehl@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Legel, Jerome jlegel@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Lemke, Karl ktlemke@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher
Lemke, Maria mlemke@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Leslie, Greg gleslie@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Logsdon, Pam plogsdon@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Lohse, Elizabeth elohse@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Secretary
Long, Sarah slong@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Loots, Carmen cloots@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Counselor
Luckritz, Lynn lluckritz@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Food Service
Lueders, Eric elueders@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Marlowe, Susan smarlowe@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Marston, Greg gmarston@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Marston, Julie jmarston@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
May, Tammela tmay@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
McElroy, Roxanne rmcelroy@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Meers, Aubrey ameers@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Miller, Erik emiller@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Mitchell, Loretta lmitchell@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Mixon, Kelly kmixon@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Counselor
Moore, Kellie kkyarsgaard@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Muhlenbruch, Kaitlyn kmuhlenbruch@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Neff, Darwin dneff@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Permenter, Tandi tpermenter@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Petersen, Joshua joshuapetersen@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Potter, Melissa mpotter@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Interpreter for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Rallie, Hope hrallie@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Randall, Wendy wrandall@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - 21st Century Coordinator
Rasche, Cindy crasche@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Rhoades, Tara trhoades@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Rickertsen, Nicole nrickertsen@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Rockwell, Twila trockwell@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Food Service
Ruggeberg, Selena sruggeberg@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Wellness Teacher
Ruhnke, Mary mruhnke@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Sager, Janet jsager@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Sass, Deb dsass@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Associate Principal
Schau, Jacy jschau@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Schneeberger, Marcus mschneeberger@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Scully, Patrick pscully@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Seitz, Peter pseitz@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Simpson, Michelle msimpson@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Slocum, Eric eslocum@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Soesbe, Laurie lsoesbe@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Thompson, Emma ethompson@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Thornton, Sarah sthornton@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Venteicher, Denise dventeicher@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Vogel, Elise evogel@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Vogel, Dan dvogel@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Watson, Wendy wwatson@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Wenzel, Sarah swenzel@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Wierema, Cindy cwierema@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Food Service
Wiesner, Will wwiesner@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Clinton Middle School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Williams, Warren wwilliams@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Wolbers, Julie jwolbers@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Wolf, Cynthia cwolf@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Wright, Kim kwright@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Young, Taylor tyoung@clintonia.org Clinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional