4 Year Old Pre-School Program

                                                                                 Krista Cagley
                           Dave Bloom                                                                                       Krista Cagley
4-Year-Old Preschool Program Coordinator                                               Administrative Assistant
563-243-9600, ext 26
Fax: 563-243-0464
 
Welcome to the Clinton 4-Year-Old Preschool Program page. The Clinton Community School District has been awarded a grant from the State of Iowa for the 2014-2015 school year. This grant is intended to reach out to all 4-year-olds living in the Clinton area and to provide each child a quality preschool experience before they enter kindergarten. Each child must be 4 years old on or before September 15, 2013 and be a resident of the State of Iowa to be eligible for participation. It is our goal to have every eligible 4-year-old child participate in this 5-day-per-week, A.M. or P.M. preschool experience. Please review the information regarding the Clinton 4-Year-Old Preschool Program and enroll your child today.
 
Applications for 2014-2015 can be obtained from the participating community preschools or you may click on the links below.  We require both the DISTRICT application and the PRESCHOOL application.
 

Our district teachers can be contacted at:

 
Denise Bussie Bluff dbussie@clintonia.org
Sara Feldpausch
Bluff
sfeldpausch@clintonia.org
Erin Griswold
Bluff egriswold@clintonia.org
Jenna Simmons
Bluff jsimmons@clintonia.org
Joyce Noel
Prince of Peace North
jnoel@clintonia.org
Nicki Shannon
Stay N Play nshannon@clintonia.org
DeAnna Dermody
Wee School
ddermody@clintonia.org
Mary Outzen YWCA Lyons moutzen@clintonia.org
Carolyn Schultze YWCA cschulze@clintonia.org
Megan Clester
Zion

mclester@clinton.org

Nicki Shannon Zion

nshannon@clintonia.org

+ applications at Clinton Adminstration Center for Bluff