Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Athletic Training
Kurt FlathersAthletic Trainerkflathers@clintonia.org563-243-9600
Athletics Office
Andy EberhartDirector of Athletics & Activitiesaeberhart@clintonia.org
Melissa BakerAdministrative Assistantmbaker@clintonia.org
Derek GabelActivities Directorderekgabel@clintonia.org
Baseball
Kevin CunninghamHead Baseball CoachCUNNINGHAM_K@palmer.edu563-243-7540
Brandon FleetwoodAssistant Baseball Coachbfleetwood@clintonia.org563-243-7540
David LakinSophomore Baseball Coachdlakin@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Samuel KrauseFreshman Baseball Coachskrause@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Basketball
RJ HowardAssistant Boy's Basketballrhoward@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Bill MisiewiczAssistant Boys Basketballbmisiewicz@clintonia.org
John DavisAssistant Girl's Basketball Coachpatch_94@yahoo.com563-243-7540
Brandon FleetwoodAssistant Girls' Basketballbfleetwood@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Cathy MarxHead Coach Girls Basketballcmarx@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Troy ErslandHead Boys' Basketball Coachtersland@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Bill FeasterAssistant Boy's Basketballbfeaster@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Bowling
Shaun HartmanHead Bowling Coach563-243-7540
Cross Country
Kellen SchneebergerHead Cross Country Coachkschneeberger@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Emmalynn OmaitsAssistant Cross Country Coacheomaits@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Football
Zac LubsAssistant Football Coach
Matt MurphyAssistant Football Coach
Jim KlaesAssistant Football Coach
Nate HerrigHead Football Coachnherrig@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Dustin CaldwellAssistant Football Coachdustincaldwell2014@gmail.com563-243-7540
David LakinAssistant Football Coachdlakin@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Samuel KrauseAssistant Football Coachskrause@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Jaryd PrinceAssistant Football Coachjprince@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Bill FeasterAssistant Football Coachbfeaster@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Don LeRouxAssistant Football Coachdleroux@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Kevin Behrkbehr@clintonia.org
Golf
Bill MisiewiczAssistant Boys Golfbmisiewicz@clintonia.org
Paul NiedermeyerHead Boy's Golf Coachpniedermeyer@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Jason McEwenHead Girls' Golf Coachjmcewen@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Soccer
Logan KruseAssistant Boy's Soccer Coachlmkruse18@gmail.com563-243-7540
Allison GandrupAssistant Girls' Soccer Coachagandrup@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Nick HauensteinHead Girl's Soccer Coachnhauenstein@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Matt HaggeHead Boy's Soccer Coachmhagge@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Softball
Nate HerrigHead Softball Coachnherrig@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Kaitlyn MuhlenbruchAssistant Softball Coachkmuhlenbruch@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Melissa LeRouxAssistant Softball Coachmleroux@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Strength Training
Mike GriswoldStrength Training Coachmgriswold@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Kurtis DenahyStrength Training Coachkdenahy@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Swimming
Tony HunterBoys' Assistant Swimming Coachthunter@clintonia.org563-243-9600
Albert HaytonHead Swimming Coachahayton@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Tennis
Eliot KucheraHead Boys Tennis Coachekucheraw@gmail.com
Donna BengtsonAssistant Girls' Tennis Coach
Cindy RascheHead Girl's Tennis Coachcrasche@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Albert HaytonAssistant Boys' Tennis Coachahayton@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Track
Tony SteenHead Girl's Track Coachtsteen@clintonia.org
Kellen SchneebergerHead Boy's Track Coachkschneeberger@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Mike GriswoldAssistant Boy's Track Coachmgriswold@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Trent SnowdenAssistant Girl's Track Coachtsnowden@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Tony SmithAssistant Boy's Track Coachtsmith@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Volleyball
Katrina HouseFreshman Volleyball Coachkatrina@xylemltd.com563-243-7540
Micah CeweHead Volleyball Coachmcewe@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Hope HowardSophomore Volleyball Coachhhoward@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Amber GriswoldAssistant Volleyball Coachagriswold@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Wrestling
Luke WempenAssistant Wrestling Coachlwempen@clintonia.org563-243-7540
Dustin CaldwellHead Wrestling Coachdustincaldwell2014@gmail.com563-243-7540
Don LeRouxAssistant Wrestling Coachdleroux@clintonia.org563-243-7540