Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Amely, Wilsonwilson.amely@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Anderson, Jessicajessica.anderson@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Booth, Courtneycourtney.booth@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Borgwardt, Grantgrant.borgwardt@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Wellness Teacher, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Brisch, Kerrikerri.brisch@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Brown, Christychristy.brown@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Burken, Jenniferjennifer.burken@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Math Coach, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Math Coach
Burken, Katherinekatherine.burken@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - Bluff Elementary
Butt, MaryBethmarybeth.butt@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional, Page LRC Library Bluff - Paraprofessional
Carnes, Jessicajessica.carnes@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Christoffersen, Lisalisa.christoffersen@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Bluff - Librarian Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Jefferson - Librarian – Media Specialist Teacher
Cooley, Kristikristi.cooley@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Principal
Elmore, Aliciaalicia.elmore@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Engle, Lavinalavina.engle@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Bluff Elementary, Page Elementary Counseling - Bluff
Evers, Michellemichelle.evers@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Eyskens, Ericaerica.eyskens@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Fransen, Bobbibobbi.fransen@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Secretary
Gee, Meganmegan.gee@csdkq.orgPreschool - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Griswold, Erinerin.griswold@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Heusinkveld, Lisalisa.heusinkveld@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Hicks, Christinachristina.hicks@csdkq.orgJefferson Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Hodge, Melindamelinda.hodge@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Hook, Tamaratamara.hook@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Housenga, Robinrobin.housenga@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Howard, Karakara.howard@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Jarrett, Connieconnie.jarrett@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Jenkins, Nicholenichole.jenkins@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - At Risk Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Jessen, Tobytoby.jessen@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Kelly, Nadenenadene.kelly@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Kent, Ryanryan.kent@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Kilburg, Peggypeggy.kilburg@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Food Service
King, Tammytammy.king@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Knutsen, Triciatricia.knutsen@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Kurtz, Dawnadawna.kurtz@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Lawrence, Sharliesharlie.lawrence@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Leslie, Christinechristine.leslie@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Lind, Kennykenny.lind@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Head Custodian
Lott, Lynnettelynnette.lott@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Meyers, Amyamy.meyers@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Mitchell, Lindseylindsey.mitchell@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Mueller, Marjoriemarjorie.mueller@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Overton, Lindalinda.overton@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - , Page LRC Library Bluff - Paraprofessional
Peasley, Morganmorgan.peasley@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Peters, Ericaerica.peters@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Petersen, Ericaerica.petersen@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Reyhons, Juliejulie.reyhons@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Roling, Kymberlykymberly.roling@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Sack, Marlenemarlene.sack@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Art Teacher, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Art Teacher
Schlotfeldt, Christinechristine.schlotfeldt@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Schmitz, Kennykenny.schmitz@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Custodian
Shannon, Nicolenicole.shannon@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - PK / Early Learning Teacher, Preschool - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Siefken, Nicolenicole.siefken@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Secretary
Simmons, Jennajenna.simmons@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Sirna, Taratara.sirna@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Food Service
Sivright, Delladella.sivright@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Stuedemann, Nancynancy.stuedemann@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Winter, Ashleyashley.winter@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Zuehl, Lisalisa.zuehl@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher