Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Albrechtsen, Danadalbrechtsen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Anderson, Jessicajeanderson@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Benton, Vickivbenton@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Boston, Suzannesboston@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Brisch, Kerrikbrisch@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Brown, Christycbrown@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Brown, Lindseylbrown@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Food Service
Burken, Jenniferjenburken@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Math Coach, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Math Coach
Bussie, Denisedbussie@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Teacher
Butt, MaryBethmbutt@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional, Page LRC Library Bluff - Paraprofessional
Carnes, Jessicajcarnes@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Christiansen, Sueschristiansen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Christoffersen, Lisalchristoffersen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Bluff - Librarian Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Jefferson - Librarian – Media Specialist Teacher
Comstock, Allisonacomstock@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - 21st Century Coordinator
Cooley, Kristikcooley@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Principal
Cramm, Dawndcramm@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Dahl, Sarahsdahl@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Davin, Juliajdavin@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Echebarria, Jeronimojechebarria@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Part-time Night Custodian
Engle, Lavinalengle@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Bluff Elementary, Page Elementary Counseling - Bluff
Englund, Mirandamenglund@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - 21st Century Site Facilitator
Feldpausch, Sarasfeldpausch@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Finnicum, MaryLoulfinnicum@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Griswold, Erinegriswold@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Hansen, Hannahhhansen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Herrig, Reneerherrig@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Heusinkveld, Lisalheusinkveld@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Hicks, Christinachicks@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Hinrichsen, Joyjhinrichsen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Hodge, Melindamhodge@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Hook, Tamarathook@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Housenga, Robinrhousenga@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Jarrett, Conniecjarrett@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Jessen, Tobytjessen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Kampe, Kaylakkampe@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Kelly, Nadenenkelly@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Kent, Ryanrkent@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Kilburg, Peggypkilburg@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Food Service
Kimmer, Hopehkimmer@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
King, Tammytking@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Knutsen, Triciatknutsen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Koranda, Laurielkoranda@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Kruger, Jenniferjkruger@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - PE Teacher
Kurtz, Dawnadkurtz@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Lawrence, Sharlieslawrence@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Lemke, Karlynklemke@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Leonard, Nettienleonard@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - R.N., B.S. Bluff Elementary Nurse Coordinator
Leslie, Christinecleslie@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Lind, Kennyklind@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Head Custodian
Lott, Lynnettellott@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Martin, Karenkmartin@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Matheny, Jeanjmatheny@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - At Risk Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
Meyers, Amyameyers@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Mickelson, Kaylakmickelson@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Millman, Lisalmillman@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Mitchell, Lindseylindseymitchell@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Moon, Elizabethemoon@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Mueller, Marjoriemmueller@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Mulholland, Joannejmulholland@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Ottens, Reneerottens@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Plant Services Custodian
Peters, Ericaepeters@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Petersen, Ericaepetersen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Raasch, Sheilasraasch@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Secretary
Reyhons, Juliejreyhons@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Roling, Kymberlykroling@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Kitchen staff
Ryan, Christinecryan@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Sack, Marlenemsack@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Art Teacher, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Art Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Art Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Art Teacher
Schlotfeldt, Christinecschlotfeldt@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Schwartz, Denisedschwartz@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Food Service
Shultz, Sallyshultz@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Siefken, Nicolensiefken@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Secretary
Simmons, Jennajsimmons@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Sirna, Taratsirna@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Food Service
Sivright, Delladsivright@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Smither, Amandaasmither@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Snowden, Trenttsnowden@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Wellness Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Stuedemann, Nancynstuedemann@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Turner, Caseycturner@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher, Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Walters, Heatherhwalters@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Welch, Andreaawelch@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Winter, Ashleyawinter@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Zuehl, Lisalzuehl@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher