Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Amely, Wilsonwamely@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Anderson, Jessicajeanderson@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Benton, Vickivbenton@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Boston, Suzannesboston@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Brisch, Kerrikbrisch@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Brown, Christycbrown@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Brown, Lindseylbrown@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Food Service
Burken, Jenniferjenburken@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Math Coach, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Math Coach
Burken, Katherinekburken@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Nurse
Butt, MaryBethmbutt@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional, Page LRC Library Bluff - Paraprofessional
Carnes, Jessicajcarnes@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Christiansen, Sueschristiansen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Christoffersen, Lisalchristoffersen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Bluff - Librarian Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Jefferson - Librarian – Media Specialist Teacher
Comstock, Allisonacomstock@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - 21st Century Coordinator
Cooley, Kristikcooley@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Principal
Echebarria, Jeronimojechebarria@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Part-time Night Custodian
Elmore, Aliciaaelmore@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Engle, Lavinalengle@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Bluff Elementary, Page Elementary Counseling - Bluff
Englund, Mirandamenglund@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - 21st Century Site Facilitator
Erwin, Sarahserwin@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - At Risk Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
Evers, Michellemevers@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Eyskens, Ericaeeyskens@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Fransen, Bobbibfransen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Secretary
Gee, Meganmgee@clintonia.orgPreschool - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Griswold, Erinegriswold@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Herrig, Reneerherrig@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Heusinkveld, Lisalheusinkveld@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Hicks, Christinachicks@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Hodge, Melindamhodge@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Hook, Tamarathook@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Housenga, Robinrhousenga@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Howard, Karakhoward@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Jarrett, Conniecjarrett@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Jasper, Jenniferjjasper@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - PE Teacher
Jessen, Tobytjessen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Johnson, Jenniferjjohnson@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Kelly, Nadenenkelly@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Kent, Ryanrkent@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Kilburg, Peggypkilburg@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Food Service
Kimmer, Hopehkimmer@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
King, Tammytking@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Knight, Jamesjknight@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Part-time Night Custodian
Knutsen, Triciatknutsen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Koranda, Laurielkoranda@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Kurtz, Dawnadkurtz@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Lawrence, Sharlieslawrence@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Lemke, Karlynklemke@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Leslie, Christinecleslie@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Lind, Kennyklind@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Head Custodian
Lott, Lynnettellott@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Meyers, Amyameyers@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Millman, Lisalmillman@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Mitchell, Lindseylindseymitchell@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Mueller, Marjoriemmueller@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Mulholland, Joannejmulholland@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Noel, Joycejnoel@clintonia.orgPreschool - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Peasley, Morganmpeasley@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Peters, Ericaepeters@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Petersen, Ericaepetersen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Reyhons, Juliejreyhons@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Roling, Kymberlykroling@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Kitchen staff
Sack, Marlenemsack@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Art Teacher, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Art Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Art Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Art Teacher
Schlotfeldt, Christinecschlotfeldt@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Schwartz, Denisedschwartz@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Food Service
Shannon, Nicolenshannon@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - PK / Early Learning Teacher, Preschool - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Siefken, Nicolensiefken@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Secretary
Simmons, Jennajsimmons@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Sirna, Taratsirna@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Food Service
Sivright, Delladsivright@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Snowden, Trenttsnowden@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Wellness Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Stuedemann, Nancynstuedemann@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Thompson, Emmaethompson@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Band & Music) Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Walters, Heatherhwalters@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Winter, Ashleyawinter@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Zuehl, Lisalzuehl@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher