Skip to main content

Clubs & Organizations

clinton-school-logo-300x219

Clinton High School offers many opportunities for students to become involved in clubs and organizations. Hopefully, a student’s decision to take advantage of our clubs and organizations will be educational, rewarding, and challenging. We encourage students to take advantage of as many activities as their time and talents will permit.

For more information, please email the sponsor of the club or organization.

Click here to go to the school calendar of activities.

Clubs & Organizations
Art Club –
Audio Visual Club – Jon Wauford, Sponsor jwauford@clintonia.org
Cheerleading- Vicki Burns, Sponsor vburns@clintonia.org
Dungeons & Dragons – Troy Ersland, Sponsor tersland@clintonia.org
Environmental Heroes –
Family & Consumer Science – Lisa Toppert, Sponsor ltoppert@clintonia.org
FBLA – Dan Pataska, Sponsor dpataska@clintonia.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes – Jason McEwen & Philip Swanson, Sponsors jmcewen@clintonia.org pswanson@clintonia.org
History Club – Josh Hollister, Sponsor jhollister@clintonia.org
Interact Club –
International Club – Olga Krueger, Sponsor okrueger@clintonia.org
Leo’s Club – Emma Folland, Sponsors efolland@clintonia.org
Letterman’s Club –
Literature Club-
Model U.N. – Tim Kline, Sponsor tkline@clintonia.org
National Honor Society – Sue Keegan & Donica Vonderohe, Sponsors skeegan@clintonia.org dvonderohe@clintonia.org
Quiz Bowl – Sue Schrader & Amanda Steines, Sponsors sschrader@clintonia.org asteines@clintonia.org
Robotics –
RSVP (Raising Student Voice & Participation) – Amanda Steines, Sponsor asteines@clintonia.org
SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions) – Melissa LeRoux, Sponsor mleroux@clintonia.org
Sign Language Club – Sue Keegan, Sponsors skeegan@clintonia.org
Speak Up! – Melissa Baker, Sponsor mbaker@clintonia.org
Special Olympics –
Student Ambassadors – Sue Schrader, Sponsor sschrader@clintonia.org
Student Athletic Trainers – Kurt Flathers, Sponsor kflathers@clintonia.org
Student Council – Jason Endress, Sponsor jendress@clintonia.org
Table Tennis Club – Olga Krueger, Sponsor okrueger@clintonia.org
Trap Shooting – Brian Johnson, Sponsor bjohnson@clintonia.org
Yearbook – Shaela Bresnan, Sponsor sbresnan@clintonia.org
Freshman Class – Jonathan Keith, Advisor jkeith@clintonia.org
Sophomore Class –
Junior Class – Samantha Callender, Advisor scallender@clintonia.org
Senior Class – Sue Schrader Advisor sschrader@clintonia.org