Skip to main content

Athletic Staff Directory

new-chs-logo

ATHLETIC STAFF DIRECTORY 

 

BASEBALL
Kevin Cunningham Head Coach Cunningham_K@palmer.edu
Brandon Fleetwood Varsity Assistant brandon.fleetwood@csdkq.org
David Lakin Sophomore HC david.lakin@csdkq.org
Sam Krause Freshman HC samuel.krause@csdkq.org

BOYS’ BASKETBALL
Andy Eberhart Head Coach andy.eberhart@csdkq.org
RJ Howard Varsity Assistant robert.howard@csdkq.org
Bill Feaster Sophomore HC bill.feaster@csdkq.org
Darwin Johnson Freshman HC

GIRLS BASKETBALL
Cathy Marx Head Coach cathymarx@cityofclintoniowa.us
TBD Assistant Coach
Brandon Fleetwood Fresh/Soph HC brandon.fleetwood@csdkq.org

BOWLING
Shaun Hartman Head Coach shaun.hartman@exeloncorp.com
thehartmanfamily@yahoo.com

CROSS COUNTRY
Kellen Schneeberger Head Coach kellen.schneeberger@csdkq.org
TBD Assistant Coach

FOOTBALL
Nate Herrig Head Coach nathan.herrig@csdkq.org
Mike Griswold Varsity Assistant mike.griswold@csdkq.org
Dylan Schneeberger Varsity Assistant dylan.schneeberger@csdkq.org
Don LeRoux Varsity Assistant don.leroux@csdkq.org
Tony Steen Varsity Assistant anton.steen@csdkq.org
Grant Borgwardt Varsity Assistant grant.borgwardt@csdkq.org
Alex Caldwell F/S Head Coach alex.caldwell@csdkq.org
Sam Krause F/S Assistant samuel.krause@csdkq.org
Dustin Caldwell F/S Assistant dustin.caldwell@csdkq.org
Bill Feaster F/S Assistant bill.feaster@csdkq.org
Anthony Austin F/S Assistant anthony.austin@csdkq.org

BOYS’ GOLF
Jason McEwen Head Coach jason.mcewen@csdkq.org
David Lakin JV Coach david.lakin@csdkq.org

GIRLS’ GOLF
Jason McEwen Head Coach jason.mcewen@csdkq.org

BOYS’ SOCCER
Logan Kruse Head Coach lmkruse18@gmail.com
TBD Assistant Coach

GIRLS’ SOCCER
Nick Hauenstein Head Coach nick.hauenstein@csdkq.org
Sally Shultz Assistant Coach soccer653@yahoo.com

SOFTBALL
TBD Head Coach
TBD Assistant Coach
Lily Dahlstrom Assistant Coach lily.dahlstrom@csdkq.org
Michael VanOosbree Assistant Coach michael.vanoosbree@csdkq.org

B/G SWIMMING
Albert Hayton Head Coach albert.hayton@csdkq.org
Tony Hunter Boys Assist Coach tony.hunter@csdkq.org
Steve Erling Girls Assist Coach stevejerling@gmail.com

BOYS TENNIS
Eliot Kuchera Head Coach eliott.kuchera@csdkq.org
Albert Hayton Assistant Coach albert.hayton@csdkq.org

GIRLS TENNIS
Cindy Rasche Head Coach crasche333@gmail.com
TBD Assistant Coach

BOYS TRACK
Kellen Schneeberger Head Coach kellen.schneeberger@csdkq.org
Austin Houzenga Assistant Coach austin.houzenga@csdkq.org
Mike Griswold Assistant Coach mike.griswold@csdkq.org
Nate Herrig Assistant Coach nathan.herrig@csdkq.org

GIRLS TRACK
Tony Steen Head Coach anton.steen@csdkq.org
TBD Assistant Coach
Grant Borgwardt Head Coach grant.borgwardt@csdkq.org

VOLLEYBALL
Micah Cewe Head Coach micah.cewe@csdkq.org
Amber Griswold JV Head Coach amber.griswold@csdkq.org
Hope Howard Sophomore HC hope.howard@csdkq.org
Katrina House Freshman HC katrina@xylemltd.com

WRESTLING
Dustin Caldwell Head Coach dustin.caldwell@csdkq.org
Luke Wempen Assistant Coach lucas.wempen@csdkq.org
Don LeRoux Assistant Coach don.leroux@csdkq.org
TBD Assistant Coach

CHEER
Vicki Burns Head Coach vicki.burns@csdkq.org
Lexee Brooks Assistant Coach lexee.brooks@csdkq.org

TRAINER
Kurt Flathers CAT kurt.flathers@csdkq.org

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR Andy Eberhart andy.eberhart@csdkq.org
ACTIVITIES SECRETARY Melissa Baker melissa.baker@csdkq.org
AD ASSISTANT Tom McCormick tom.mccormick@csdkq.org

COACHES HANDBOOK