Skip to main content

Athletic Staff Directory

new-chs-logo

ATHLETIC STAFF DIRECTORY 

 

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
                                          Andy Eberhart aeberhart@clintonia.org 563-243-7540 x1182

ACTIVITIES SECRETARY
                                          Melissa Baker mbaker@clintonia.org 563-243-7540 x1182

AD ASSISTANT           
                                          Tom McCormick  tmccormick@clintonia.org

BASEBALL
                                          Kevin Cunningham Head Coach Cunningham_K@palmer.edu
                                          Brandon Fleetwood Varsity Assistant bfleetwood@clintonia.org
                                          David Lakin Sophomore HC dlakin@clintonia.org
                                          Sam Krause Freshman HC skrause@clintonia.org  

BOYS’ BASKETBALL
                                        Troy Ersland Head Coach tersland@clintonia.org
                                        Bill Misiewicz Varsity Assistant coach_willie22@hotmail.com 
                                        RJ Howard Sophomore HC rhoward@clintonia.org 
                                        Bill Feaster Freshman HC bfeaster@clintonia.org  

GIRLS BASKETBALL
                                      Cathy Marx Head Coach cathymarx@cityofclintoniowa.us
                                      John Davis Varsity Assistant johndavis@gapa911.us
                                      Brandon Fleetwood Fresh/Soph HC bfleetwood@clintonia.org  

BOWLING
                                     Shaun Hartman Head Coach shaun.hartman@exeloncorp.com 

CROSS COUNTRY
                                   Kellen Schneeberger Head Coach kschneeberger@clintonia.org
                                   Emma Omaits Assistant Coach  eomaits@clintonia.org 

FOOTBALL
                                  Nate Herrig Head Coach nherrig@clintonia.org
                                  Mike Griswold Varsity Assistant mgriswold@clintonia.org 
                                  Tony Smith Varsity Assistant tsmith@clintonia.org
                                  Don LeRoux Varsity Assistant dleroux@clintonia.org
                                  Tony Steen Varsity Assistant tsteen@clintonia.org
                                  Grant Borgwardt Varsity Assistant gborgwardt@clintonia.org
                                  Alex Caldwell F/S Head Coach alexcaldwell@ccsdapps.clintonia.org
                                  Sam Krause F/S Assistant skrause@clintonia.org
                                  Dustin Caldwell F/S Assistant dustincaldwell2014@gmail.com
                                  Bill Feaster F/S Assistant bfeaster@clintonia.org
                                  Eric Pruitt F/S Assistant epruitt@clintonia.org

 

BOYS’ GOLF
                                Jason McEwen Head Coach jmcewen@clintonia.org
                               David Lakin JV Coach dlakin@clintonia.org 

GIRLS’ GOLF
                              Jason McEwen Head Coach jmcewen@clintonia.org 

BOYS’ SOCCER
                           Matt Hagge Head Coach mhagge@clintonia.org
                           Logan Kruse Assistant Coach lmkruse18@gmail.com 

GIRLS’ SOCCER
                          Nick Hauenstein Head Coach nhauenstein@clintonia.org
                          TBD Assistant Coach 

SOFTBALL
                       Kaitlyn Muhlenbruch Co-Head Coach kmuhlenbruch@clintonia.org
                       Melissa Dohrn Co-Head Coach  mdohrn@clintonia.org  

B/G SWIMMING
                       Albert Hayton Head Coach ahayton@clintonia.org
                       Tony Hunter Assistant Coach thunter@clintonia.org 

BOYS TENNIS
                      Eliot Kuchera Head Coach ekucheraw@gmail.com
                      Albert Hayton Assistant Coach ahayton@clintonia.org 5

GIRLS TENNIS
                     Cindy Rasche Head Coach crasche333@gmail.com
                     Donna Bengtson Assistant Coach donna.bengton@purina.nestle.com 

BOYS TRACK
                     Kellen Schneeberger Head Coach kschneeberger@clintonia.org
                     Austin Houzenga Assistant Coach houzengaaustin@clintonia.org
                     Mike Griswold Assistant Coach mgriswold@clintonia.org 

GIRLS TRACK               
                    Tony Steen Head Coach tsteen@clintonia.org
                   Trent Snowden Assistant Coach tsnowden@clintonia.org
                   Grant Borgwardt Assistant Coach gborgwardt@clintonia.org 

VOLLEYBALL
                  Micah Cewe Head Coach mcewe@clintonia.org
                  Amber Griswold JV Head Coach agriswold@clintonia.org
                  Hope Howard Sophomore HC hhoward@clintonia.org
                  Katrina House Freshman HC katrina@xylemltd.com 309-781-2605 

WRESTLING
                Dustin Caldwell Head Coach dustincaldwell2014@gmail.com
                Luke Wempen Assistant Coach lwempen@clintonia.org
               Don LeRoux Assistant Coach dleroux@clintonia.org
               Skylar Sanford Assistant Coach skylar.sanford@staff.prince.pvt.k12.ia.us 

CHEER
              Vicki Burns Head Coach vburns@clintonia.org 
              Lexee Brooks Assistant Coach lbrooks@clintonia.org 

TRAINER
              Kurt Flathers CAT kflathers@clintonia.org