Skip to main content

Athletic Staff Directory

new-chs-logo

ATHLETIC STAFF DIRECTORY 

 

BASEBALL
Kevin Cunningham Head Coach kevin.cunningham@csdkq.org
Brandon Fleetwood Varsity Assistant Coach brandon.fleetwood@csdkq.org
David Lakin Sophomore Head Coach david.lakin@csdkq.org
Sam Krause Freshman Head Coach  samuel.krause@csdkq.org

BOYS’ BASKETBALL
Marty Daniels Head Coach marty.daniels@csdkq.org
TBD Varsity Assistant Coach
Bill Feaster Sophomore Head Coach bill.feaster@csdkq.org
Darwin Johnson Freshman Head Coach darwin.johnson@csdkq.org

GIRLS BASKETBALL
Cathy Marx Head Coach cathy.marx@csdkq.org
Sally Shultz Assistant Coach sally.shultz@csdkq.org
TBD Fresh/Soph Head Coach

BOWLING
Shaun Hartman Head Coach shaun.hartman@csdkq.org

CROSS COUNTRY
Kellen Schneeberger Head Coach kellen.schneeberger@csdkq.org
Bradley O’Connell Assistant Coach bradley.oconnell@csdkq.org

FOOTBALL
Nate Herrig Head Coach nathan.herrig@csdkq.org
Mike Griswold Varsity Assistant mike.griswold@csdkq.org
Dylan Schneeberger Varsity Assistant dylan.schneeberger@csdkq.org
Don LeRoux Varsity Assistant don.leroux@csdkq.org
Tony Steen Varsity Assistant anton.steen@csdkq.org
Grant Borgwardt Varsity Assistant grant.borgwardt@csdkq.org
Alex Caldwell F/S Head Coach alex.caldwell@csdkq.org
Dustin Caldwell F/S Assistant Coach dustin.caldwell@csdkq.org
Jake Clark F/S Assistant Coach jake.clark@csdkq.org
Bill Feaster F/S Assistant Coach bill.feaster@csdkq.org
Anthony Austin F/S Assistant Coach anthony.austin@csdkq.org

BOYS’ GOLF
Jason McEwen Head Coach jason.mcewen@csdkq.org
David Lakin JV Coach david.lakin@csdkq.org

GIRLS’ GOLF
Jason McEwen Head Coach jason.mcewen@csdkq.org

BOYS’ SOCCER
Logan Kruse Head Coach logan.kruse@csdkq.org
Marcus Obren Assistant Coach marcus.obren@csdkq.org

GIRLS’ SOCCER
TBD Head Coach
Sally Shultz Assistant Coach sally.shultz@csdkq.org

SOFTBALL
Dylan Schneeberger Head Coach dylan.schneeberger@csdkq.org
Eric Spittler Assistant Coach  eric.spittler@csdkq.org
Tony Steen Assistant Coach anton.steen@csdkq.org

B/G SWIMMING
Albert Hayton Head Coach albert.hayton@csdkq.org
Steve Erling Assistant Coach steve.erling@csdkq.org

BOYS TENNIS
TBD Head Coach
Albert Hayton Assistant Coach albert.hayton@csdkq.org

GIRLS TENNIS
Cindy Rasche Head Coach cindy.rasche@csdkq.org
Alisha Espey Assistant Coach alisha.espey@csdkq.org

BOYS TRACK
Kellen Schneeberger Head Coach kellen.schneeberger@csdkq.org
Austin Houzenga Assistant Coach austin.houzenga@csdkq.org
Mike Griswold Assistant Coach mike.griswold@csdkq.org
Nate Herrig Assistant Coach nathan.herrig@csdkq.org

GIRLS TRACK
Tony Steen Head Coach anton.steen@csdkq.org
Grant Borgwardt Head Coach grant.borgwardt@csdkq.org
Evan Tuisl Assistant Coach evan.tuisl@csdkq.org

VOLLEYBALL
Amber Griswold Head Coach amber.griswold@csdkq.org
Emily Duncan JV Head Coach emily.duncan@csdkq.org
Katrina House Sophomore Head Coach katrina.house@csdkq.org
Macy Mulholland Freshman Head Coach macy.mulholland@csdkq.org

WRESTLING
Dustin Caldwell Head Coach dustin.caldwell@csdkq.org
Don LeRoux Assistant Coach don.leroux@csdkq.org
Alex Caldwell Assistant Coach alex.caldwell@csdkq.org
TBD Assistant Coach

CHEER
Vicki Burns Head Coach vicki.burns@csdkq.org
Lexee Brooks Assistant Coach lexee.brooks@csdkq.org

TRAINER
TBD

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR Kevin Behr kevin.behr@csdkq.org
ACTIVITIES SECRETARY Melissa Baker melissa.baker@csdkq.org
AD ASSISTANT  Hank Murray henry.murray@csdkq.org

COACHES HANDBOOK