Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Andresen, Shaylasandresen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Interpreter for Hearing Impaired
Avise-Rouse, Jeremiahjaviserouse@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Last Names A - F
Baker, Melissambaker@clintonia.orgAthletics: Athletics Office - Administrative Assistant, Clinton High School - Building Secretary - Athletics/Activities Secretary
Baldwin, Jenniferjbaldwin@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Ball, Sarahsball@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher at Gateway Learning Center
Beck, Scottsbeck@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Behr, Kevinkbehr@clintonia.orgAthletics: Football - , Clinton High School - At Risk Coordinator - 11th Grade
Booth, Devindbooth@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Boysen, Rebeccarboysen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Boysen, Theresatboysen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Library Secretary
Bradley, Evansebradley@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Gateway Learning Center -Program Counselor, Gateway Learning Center - Gateway Learning Center Program Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Gateway Learning Center Program Counselor
Bradway, Roxannarbradway@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Brandt, Stacysbrandt@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Bremer, Alenaabremer@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Spanish Teacher
Bresnan, Shaelasbresnan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Burken, Colleencburken@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Callender, Samanthascallender@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Carlson, Kaylakcarlson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Art Teacher
Cewe, Micahmcewe@clintonia.orgAthletics: Volleyball - Head Volleyball Coach, Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Cewe, Trinatcewe@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Cleary, Chrisccleary@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Cole, Kellikcole@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Comstock, Allysonacomstock@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary at Gateway Learning Center
Connolly, Sarasconnolly@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Cottrell, Tamitcottrell@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Health Occupations
Dahlstrom, Lilyldahlstrom@clintonia.orgClinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Darling, Lauraldarling@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Davis, Anneannedavis@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Guest Teacher
Denahy, Kurtiskdenahy@clintonia.orgAthletics: Strength Training - Strength Training Coach, Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Deters, Debddeters@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary
Dietrick, Rhyanrdietrick@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Duncan, Brianbrianduncan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE - Industrial Technology Teacher - Auto
Duncan, Carolcduncan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary
Ebensberger, Tracytebensberger@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Eberhart, Andyaeberhart@clintonia.orgAthletics: Athletics Office - Director of Athletics & Activities, Clinton High School - Director of Athletics & Activities
Echebarria, Tytechebarria@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Edwards, Spencersedwards@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Endress, Jasonjendress@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Ersland, Troytersland@clintonia.orgAthletics: Basketball - Head Boys' Basketball Coach, Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Feaster, Billbfeaster@clintonia.orgAthletics: Basketball - Assistant Boy's Basketball, Athletics: Football - Assistant Football Coach, Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Ferguson, Emmaeferguson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Asst Coach Softball
Flathers, Kurtkflathers@clintonia.orgAthletics: Athletic Training - Athletic Trainer, Clinton High School - Licensed Athletic Trainer, Page Technology - Computer Support Specialist, Technology - Computer Support Specialist
Fleetwood, Brandonbfleetwood@clintonia.orgAthletics: Baseball - Assistant Baseball Coach, Athletics: Basketball - Assistant Girls' Basketball, Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Foit, Taratfoit@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - R.N., B.S.N Clinton High School
Folland, Emmaefolland@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library - Teacher Librarian, Page LRC Library Middle School - Teacher Librarian
Foust, Thaddeustjfoust@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Frondle, Pampfrondle@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Fuglsang, Breeanabfuglsang@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Paraprofessional - Gateway Learning Center
Galusha, Brianbgalusha@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Gluba, Gabrielggluba@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Worker at Gateway Learning Center
Graf, Barbarabgraf@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Gray, Sherylsgray@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Interpreter for Hearing Impaired
Griswold, Mikemgriswold@clintonia.orgAthletics: Strength Training - Strength Training Coach, Athletics: Track - Assistant Boy's Track Coach, Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Haan, Andyahaan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Instructional Coach
Haan, Evanehaan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Hagglund, Bettybhagglund@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Hahn, Joshuajhahn@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Halik, Seanshalik@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Hayton, Albertahayton@clintonia.orgAthletics: Swimming - Head Swimming Coach, Athletics: Tennis - Assistant Boys' Tennis Coach, Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Herrig, Nathannherrig@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Hollister, Joshuajhollister@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Jeffers, Karolynkjeffers@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Jessen, Kathleenkjessen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Johnson, Brianbrjohnson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher - Building Trades
Keegan, Susanskeegan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher
Keith, Jonathanjkeith@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Kenady, Kaitlynkkenady@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Kenney, Bethbkenney@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Klinkhammer, Melissamklinkhammer@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Counseling Office Secretary
Koch, Neilneilkoch@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Kokjohn, Marybethmbkokjohn@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Krause, Samuelskrause@clintonia.orgAthletics: Baseball - Freshman Baseball Coach, Athletics: Football - Assistant Football Coach, Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Krueger, Danieldkrueger@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Krueger, Olgaokrueger@clintonia.orgClinton High School - English Second Language Teacher, Clinton Middle School - English Second Language Teacher
Kuch, JRjrkuch@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Principal
Lakin, Daviddlakin@clintonia.orgAthletics: Baseball - Sophomore Baseball Coach, Athletics: Football - Assistant Football Coach, Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Lamb, Tedtlamb@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher - Welding
Leafgreen, Christinacleafgreen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
LeRoux, Dondleroux@clintonia.orgAthletics: Football - Assistant Football Coach, Athletics: Wrestling - Assistant Wrestling Coach, Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher at Gateway Learning Center
LeRoux, Melissamleroux@clintonia.orgAthletics: Softball - Assistant Softball Coach, Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Lonergan, Tomtlonergan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Malli, Charlinecmalli@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Mann, Ginnygmann@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary, Page High School Counseling - Registrar
Marston, Greggmarston@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Mayes, Lauralmayes@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
McEleney, Rosermceleney@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
McEwen, Jasonjmcewen@clintonia.orgAthletics: Golf - Head Girls' Golf Coach, Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Meyer, Nancynmeyer@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Michaels, Vickievmichaels@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Mohr, Zachzmohr@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Monaghan, Robinrmonaghan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher/Special Education Teacher at Gateway Learning Center
Moreland, Cheyannecmoreland@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Mumm, Janisjmumm@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Naeve, Alyssaanaeve@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Nickles, Stephaniesnickles@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Nielsen, Marciamnielsen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Nielsen, Oliviaonielsen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
O'Connell, Bradleyboconnell@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Omaits, Emmalynneomaits@clintonia.orgAthletics: Cross Country - Assistant Cross Country Coach, Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Oostenryk, Jordinjoostenryk@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Pataska, Dandpataska@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Business Teacher
Patterson, Aaronapatterson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Patterson, Wilmawpatterson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Paulline, Robinrpaulline@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary
Pawlowski, Vickivpawlowski@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Reafsnider, Laurielreafsnider@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Reighard, Susansreighard@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Nurse, Gateway Learning Center - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - Gateway Learning Center
Remy, Donitadremy@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Reynolds, Brittanybreynolds@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Rickertsen, Kellikrickertsen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Rickertsen, Terrytrickertsen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services General Trades-Maintenance
Sager, Dandsager@clintonia.orgClinton High School - School Resource Officer, Page School Resource Officer - Clinton High School Resource Officer, Page School Safety - Clinton High School Resource Officer
Satterly, Jenniferjsatterly@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Schantag, Charlescschantag@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services General Trades-Maintenance
Schneeberger, Kellenkschneeberger@clintonia.orgAthletics: Cross Country - Head Cross Country Coach, Athletics: Track - Head Boy's Track Coach, Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Schrader, Suesschrader@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Department Chair
Last Names G - M
Schroeder, Jamiejschroeder@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Associate Principal - 10th Grade
Scott, Christophercscott@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Sheller, Annasheller@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Interpreter for Hearing Impaired
Simons, Daviddsimons@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Slocum, Jessicajslocum@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary
Smith, Tonytsmith@clintonia.orgAthletics: Track - Assistant Boy's Track Coach, Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Sparks, Kennieksparks@clintonia.orgClinton High School - School Resource Officer
Steines, Amandaasteines@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Last Names N - Z
Stoller, Juliejstoller@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Information Technology Technician, Page Technology - Computer Support Specialist, Technology - Computer Support Specialist
Stoltenberg, Sarasstoltenberg@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Straley, Annaastraley@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Sullivan, Dandansullivan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Swanson, Philippswanson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Tegeler, Deannadtegeler@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Thompson, Dallasdthompson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher at Gateway Learning Center
Tobin, Matthewmtobin@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Associate Principal - 9th Grade
Toppert, Lisaltoppert@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Turner, Caseycaseyturner@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
VanOosbree, Michaelmvanoosbree@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Vogel, Rhondarvogel@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Vonderohe, Donicadvonderohe@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Warren, Kellikwarren@clintonia.orgClinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Wauford, Jonjwauford@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Wempen, Lucaslwempen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Business Teacher
Westrum, Aaronawestrum@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Wolf, Karlkwolf@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Wright, Jilljwright@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher at Gateway Learning Center