Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Avise-Rouse, Jeremiahjaviserouse@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Counselor, Clinton Middle School - , Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - At-Risk
Baker, Melissambaker@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary
Ball, Sarahsball@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Beck, Scottsbeck@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Behr, Kevinkbehr@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Coordinator
Boerema, Lorilboerema@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Boysen, Rebeccarboysen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Boysen, Theresatboysen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Attendance Secretary
Bradley, Evansebradley@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Last Names A - F
Bradway, Roxannarbradway@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Brassard, Elaineebrassard@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Interpreter for Deaf & Hard of Hearing - AEA
Bresnan, Shaelasbresnan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Burken, Colleencburken@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Burken, Katherinekburken@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Nurse
Callender, Samanthascallender@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Camp, Leelcamp@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Carbajal, Andrewacarbajal@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Carr, Patpatcarr@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Carr, Paulinepaulinecarr@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Cewe, Micahmcewe@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Cewe, Trinatcewe@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Cleary, Chrisccleary@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Cottrell, Tamitcottrell@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Health Occupations
Decker, Coralcdecker@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Denahy, Kurtiskdenahy@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Deters, Debddeters@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Library Secretary
Dietrick, Rhyanrdietrick@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Duncan, Carolcduncan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Associate Principals' Secretary
Dunmore, Brendabdunmore@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Ebensberger, Tracytebensberger@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Eberhart, Andyaeberhart@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Director of Athletics & Activities
Endress, Jasonjendress@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Ersland, Troytersland@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Feaster, Billbfeaster@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Flathers, Kurtkflathers@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Licensed Athletic Trainer, Page Technology - Computer Support Specialist, Technology - Computer Support Specialist
Foit, Taratfoit@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - R.N., B.S.N Clinton High School
Folland, Emmaefolland@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library - Teacher Librarian, Page LRC Library Middle School - Teacher Librarian
Forseen, Marymforseen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Foust, Thaddeustjfoust@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Fuller, Patriciapfuller@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Galusha, Brianbgalusha@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Gandrup, Allisonagandrup@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Graf, Barbarabgraf@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Grant, Ireneigrant@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Griswold, Mikemgriswold@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Gross, Katiekgross@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Haan, Andyahaan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Instructional Coach
Haan, Evanehaan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Hagglund, Bettybhagglund@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Hahn, Joshuajhahn@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Halik, Seanshalik@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Paraprofessional
Hammond, Gayleneghammond@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Harding, Lauralharding@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Hayton, Albertahayton@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Herrig, Nathannherrig@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Hollister, Joshuajhollister@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Holmes, Matthewmholmes@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Johnson, Brianbrjohnson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Building Trades Teacher
Jordan, Suesjordan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Counseling Secretary, Page High School Counseling - Counseling Secretary
Junker, Karenkjunker@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Junker, Vanessavjunker@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Keegan, Susanskeegan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher
Keith, Jonathanjkeith@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Kenady, Kaitlynkkenady@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Kenney, Bethbkenney@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Kirk, Tammytkirk@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Principal's Secretary
Kline, Timtkline@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Klinkhammer, Melissamklinkhammer@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Koch, Neilneilkoch@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Kokjohn, Marybethmbkokjohn@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Krause, Samuelskrause@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Krueger, Arianaakrueger@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Krueger, Danieldkrueger@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Krueger, Olgaokrueger@clintonia.orgClinton High School - English Second Language Teacher, Clinton Middle School - English Second Language Teacher
Kuch, JRjrkuch@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Principal
Lakin, Daviddlakin@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Lamb, Tedtlamb@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher
Lemon, Alishaalemon@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Theater Technician
LeRoux, Dondleroux@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
LeRoux, Melissamleroux@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Lonergan, Tomtlonergan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Lueders, Amyalueders@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Instructional Coach
Malli, Charlinecmalli@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Mann, Ginnygmann@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary, Page High School Counseling - Registrar
Marston, Greggmarston@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
McClenning, Dennisdmcclenning@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
McEleney, Rosermceleney@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
McEwen, Jasonjmcewen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
McRoberts, Cherylcmcroberts@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Spanish Teacher
Medendorp, Melissammedendorp@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Designated School Official/International Student Advisor
Meyer, Nancynmeyer@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Misiewicz, Billbmisiewicz@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Monaghan, Robinrmonaghan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher/Special Education Teacher
Mumm, Janisjmumm@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Murphy, Kimberlykmurphy@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Niedermeyer, Paulpniedermeyer@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Nielsen, Oliviaonielsen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
O'Neill, Maureenmoneill@clintonia.orgClinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Omaits, Emmalynneomaits@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Pataska, Dandpataska@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Business Teacher
Patterson, Wilmawpatterson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Paulline, Robinrpaulline@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary
Pawlowski, Vickivpawlowski@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Pearcy, Kristinkpearcy@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Pestka, Erinepestka@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Petersen, Nancynepetersen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Peterson, Nancynpeterson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Prinsen, Andrewaprinsen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Associate Principal
Reafsnider, Laurielreafsnider@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Reeg, Lisalreeg@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Remy, Donitadremy@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Reynolds, Brittanybreynolds@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Richmond, Christinacrichmond@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Rickertsen, Terrytrickertsen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services General Trades-Maintenance
Roepke, Sarahsroepke@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Saionz, Nancynsaionz@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Satterly, Jenniferjsatterly@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Schantag, Charlescschantag@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services General Trades-Maintenance
Schneeberger, Kellenkschneeberger@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Schrader, Suesschrader@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Department Chair
Last Names G - M
Schroeder, Jamiejschroeder@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Associate Principal
Schuldt, Jamesjschuldt@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher
Scott, Christophercscott@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Shady, Cynthiacshady@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Sheller, Annasheller@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Interpreter for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Short, Ijeomaishort@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Paraprofessional
Smith, Tonytsmith@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Snodgrass, Corycsnodgrass@clintonia.orgClinton High School - School Resource Officer SRO, Page School Safety - Clinton High School Resource Officer
Snow, Robinrsnow@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Steen, Tonytsteen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Steines, Amandaasteines@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Last Names N - Z
Stoller, Juliejstoller@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Information Technology Technician, Page Technology - Computer Support Specialist, Technology - Computer Support Specialist
Stoltenberg, Sarasstoltenberg@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Sullivan, Dandansullivan@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Swanson, Philippswanson@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Tegeler, Deannadtegeler@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Toppert, Lisaltoppert@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Turner, Caseycturner@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher, Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
VanKampen, Kimkvankampen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Vogel, Rhondarvogel@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Vonderohe, Donicadvonderohe@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Warren, Kellikwarren@clintonia.orgClinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Wauford, Jonjwauford@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Wempen, Lucaslwempen@clintonia.orgClinton High School - CTE-Business Teacher
Westrum, Aaronawestrum@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Winkler, Joannjwinkler@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Wolf, Karlkwolf@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Wright, Jilljwright@clintonia.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Ye, Christinechristineye@clintonia.orgClinton High School - International Education Liaison
Zimmerman, Kennethkzimmerman@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher