Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Andresen, Shaylashayla.andresen@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Interpreter for Hearing Impaired
Avise-Rouse, Jeremiahjeremiah.avise-rouse@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Last Names A - F
Baker, Melissamelissa.baker@csdkq.orgAthletics: Athletics Office - Administrative Assistant, Clinton High School - Building Secretary - Athletics/Activities Secretary
Baldwin, Jenniferjennifer.baldwin@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Ball, Sarahsarah.ball@csdkq.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher at Gateway Learning Center
Beck, Scottscott.beck@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Behr, Kevinkevin.behr@csdkq.orgClinton High School - At Risk Coordinator - 11th Grade
Boysen, Rebeccarebecca.boysen@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Boysen, Theresatheresa.boysen@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Library Secretary
Bradley, Evansevans.bradley@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Gateway Learning Center -Program Counselor, Gateway Learning Center - Gateway Learning Center Program Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Gateway Learning Center Program Counselor
Bradway, Roxannaroxanna.bradway@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Brandt, Stacystacy.brandt@csdkq.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Bremer, Alenaalena.bremer@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Spanish Teacher
Bresnan, Shaelashaela.bresnan@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Burken, Colleencolleen.burken@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Carlson, Kaylakayla.carlson@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Art Teacher
Ceurvorst, Robynrobyn.ceurvorst@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Cewe, Micahmicah.cewe@csdkq.orgAthletics: Volleyball - Head Volleyball Coach, Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Cewe, Trinatrina.cewe@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Cleary, Chrischris.cleary@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Cloud, Amberamber.cloud@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service - Gateway Learning Center
Cole, Kellikelli.cole@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Comstock, Allysonallyson.comstock@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary at Gateway Learning Center
Connolly, Sarasara.connolly@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Cottrell, Tamitami.cottrell@csdkq.orgClinton High School - CTE-Health Occupations
Dahlstrom, Lilylily.dahlstrom@csdkq.orgClinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Darling, Lauralaura.darling@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Davis, Anneanne.davis@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Guest Teacher
Denahy, Kurtiskurtis.denahy@csdkq.orgAthletics: Strength Training - Strength Training Coach, Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Deters, Debdeb.deters@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary
Dietrick, Rhyanrhyan.dietrick@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Duncan, Brianbrian.duncan@csdkq.orgClinton High School - CTE - Industrial Technology Teacher - Auto
Duncan, Carolcarol.duncan@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary
Ebensberger, Tracytracy.ebensberger@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Eberhart, Andyandy.eberhart@csdkq.orgAthletics: Athletics Office - Director of Athletics & Activities, Clinton High School - Director of Athletics & Activities
Echebarria, Tyty.echebarria@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Endress, Jasonjason.endress@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Ersland, Troytroy.ersland@csdkq.orgAthletics: Basketball - Head Boys' Basketball Coach, Clinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Feaster, Billbill.feaster@csdkq.orgAthletics: Basketball - Assistant Boy's Basketball, Athletics: Football - Assistant Football Coach, Clinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Ferguson, Emmaemma.ferguson@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Asst Coach Softball
Flathers, Kurtkurt.flathers@csdkq.orgAthletics: Athletic Training - Athletic Trainer, Clinton High School - Licensed Athletic Trainer, Page Technology - Computer Support Specialist, Technology - Computer Support Specialist
Fleetwood, Brandonbrandon.fleetwood@csdkq.orgAthletics: Baseball - Assistant Baseball Coach, Athletics: Basketball - Assistant Girls' Basketball, Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Foit, Taratara.foit@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - R.N., B.S.N Clinton High School
Folland, Emmaemma.folland@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library - Teacher Librarian, Page LRC Library Middle School - Teacher Librarian
Foust, Thaddeusthaddeus.foust@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Frondle, Pampam.frondle@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Galusha, Brianbrian.galusha@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Gluba, Gabrielgabriel.gluba@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Social Worker at Gateway Learning Center
Graf, Barbarabarbara.graf@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Gray, Sherylsheryl.gray@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Interpreter for Hearing Impaired
Griswold, Mikemike.griswold@csdkq.orgAthletics: Strength Training - Strength Training Coach, Athletics: Track - Assistant Boy's Track Coach, Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Haan, Andyandy.haan@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Instructional Coach
Haan, Evanevan.haan@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Hagglund, Bettybetty.hagglund@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Halik, Seansean.halik@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Hayton, Albertalbert.hayton@csdkq.orgAthletics: Swimming - Head Swimming Coach, Athletics: Tennis - Assistant Boys' Tennis Coach, Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Herrig, Nathannathan.herrig@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Hollister, Joshuajoshua.hollister@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Jeffers, Karolynkarolyn.jeffers@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Johnson, Brianbrian.johnson@csdkq.orgClinton High School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher - Building Trades
Keegan, Susansusan.keegan@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher
Keith, Jonathanjonathan.keith@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Kenady, Kaitlynkaitlyn.kenady@csdkq.orgClinton High School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Kenney, Bethbeth.kenney@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Klinkhammer, Melissamelissa.klinkhammer@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Counseling Office Secretary
Koch, Neilneil.koch@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Kokjohn, Marybethmarybeth.kokjohn@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Krause, Samuelsamuel.krause@csdkq.orgAthletics: Baseball - Freshman Baseball Coach, Athletics: Football - Assistant Football Coach, Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Krueger, Danieldaniel.krueger@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Krueger, Olgaolga.krueger@csdkq.orgClinton High School - English Second Language Teacher, Clinton Middle School - English Second Language Teacher
Kuch, JRjr.kuch@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Principal
Lakin, Daviddavid.lakin@csdkq.orgAthletics: Baseball - Sophomore Baseball Coach, Athletics: Football - Assistant Football Coach, Clinton High School - Wellness Teacher
Lamb, Tedted.lamb@csdkq.orgClinton High School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher - Welding
Leafgreen, Christinachristina.leafgreen@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
LeRoux, Dondon.leroux@csdkq.orgAthletics: Football - Assistant Football Coach, Athletics: Wrestling - Assistant Wrestling Coach, Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher at Gateway Learning Center
LeRoux, Melissamelissa.leroux@csdkq.orgAthletics: Softball - Assistant Softball Coach, Clinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Lonergan, Tomtom.lonergan@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Malli, Charlinecharline.malli@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Mann, Ginnyginny.mann@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary, Page High School Counseling - Registrar
Marston, Greggreg.marston@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Mayes, Lauralaura.mayes@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
McEleney, Roserose.mceleney@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
McEwen, Jasonjason.mcewen@csdkq.orgAthletics: Golf - Head Girls' Golf Coach, Clinton High School - Science Teacher
Melvin, Angieangie.melvin@csdkq.org
Michaels, Vickievickie.michaels@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Mohr, Zachzach.mohr@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Monaghan, Robinrobin.monaghan@csdkq.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher/Special Education Teacher at Gateway Learning Center
Mumm, Janisjanis.mumm@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Naeve, Alyssaalyssa.naeve@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Nickles, Stephaniestephanie.nickles@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Nielsen, Marciamarcia.nielsen@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Nielsen, Oliviaolivia.nielsen@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
O'Connell, Bradleybradley.o'connell@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Omaits, Emmalynnemmalynn.omaits@csdkq.orgAthletics: Cross Country - Assistant Cross Country Coach, Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Pataska, Dandan.pataska@csdkq.orgClinton High School - CTE-Business Teacher
Patterson, Aaronaaron.patterson@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Patterson, Wilmawilma.patterson@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Paulline, Robinrobin.paulline@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Secretary
Pawlowski, Vickivicki.pawlowski@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Reafsnider, Laurielaurie.reafsnider@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Paraprofessional
Reighard, Susansusan.reighard@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Nurse, Gateway Learning Center - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - Gateway Learning Center
Remy, Donitadonita.remy@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Reynolds Bennett, Brittanybrittany.reynolds bennett@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Rickertsen, Kellikelli.rickertsen@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Rickertsen, Terryterry.rickertsen@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Plant Services General Trades-Maintenance
Sager, Dandan.sager@csdkq.orgClinton High School - School Resource Officer, Page School Resource Officer - Clinton High School Resource Officer, Page School Safety - Clinton High School Resource Officer
Satterly, Jenniferjennifer.satterly@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Schantag, Charlescharles.schantag@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Plant Services General Trades-Maintenance
Schneeberger, Kellenkellen.schneeberger@csdkq.orgAthletics: Cross Country - Head Cross Country Coach, Athletics: Track - Head Boy's Track Coach, Clinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Schrader, Suesue.schrader@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Department Chair
Last Names G - M
Schroeder, Jamiejamie.schroeder@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Associate Principal - 10th Grade
Scott, Christopherchristopher.scott@csdkq.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Sheller, Annann.sheller@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Interpreter for Hearing Impaired
Simons, Daviddavid.simons@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Smith, Tonytony.smith@csdkq.orgAthletics: Track - Assistant Boy's Track Coach, Clinton High School - Math Teacher
Steines, Amandaamanda.steines@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton High School, Page High School Counseling - Last Names N - Z
Stoller, Juliejulie.stoller@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Information Technology Technician, Page Technology - Computer Support Specialist, Technology - Computer Support Specialist
Stoltenberg, Sarasara.stoltenberg@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Straley, Annaanna.straley@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Special Education Teacher
Sullivan, Dandan.sullivan@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Swanson, Philipphilip.swanson@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Math Teacher
Tegeler, Deannadeanna.tegeler@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Science Teacher
Tobin, Matthewmatthew.tobin@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Associate Principal - 9th Grade
Toppert, Lisalisa.toppert@csdkq.orgClinton High School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Turner, Caseycasey.turner@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher; Asst Band Director; Acting Head Band Director
VanOosbree, Michaelmichael.vanoosbree@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Social Studies Teacher
Vogel, Rhondarhonda.vogel@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Food Service
Vonderohe, Donicadonica.vonderohe@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Walker, Danielledanielle.walker@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Warren, Kellikelli.warren@csdkq.orgClinton High School - World Languages Teacher
Warren, Samanthasamantha.warren@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Wauford, Jonjon.wauford@csdkq.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher
Wempen, Lucaslucas.wempen@csdkq.orgAthletics: Wrestling - CHS Assistant Wrestling Coach, Clinton High School - CTE-Business Teacher
Westrum, Aaronaaron.westrum@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Language Arts Teacher
Wolf, Karlkarl.wolf@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Wright, Jilljill.wright@csdkq.orgClinton High School - At Risk Teacher at Gateway Learning Center