Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Asani, Pendijependije.asani@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Austin, Anthonyanthony.austin@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Wellness Teacher
Ayers, Joannnajoannna.ayers@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Instructional Coach
Bagdonas, Melindamelinda.bagdonas@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Bagdonas, Melindamelinda.bagdonas@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Bennett, Natalienatalie.bennett@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Associate Principal Secretary
Bohms, Kaylakayla.bohms@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Borchardt, Cassiecassie.borchardt@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Bradly, Jenniferjennifer.bradly@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Brainerd, Cathalinecathaline.brainerd@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Family and Consumer Science Teacher
Brooks, Lexeelexee.brooks@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Brooks, Patrickpatrick.brooks@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Band Instructor
Brown, Ericeric.brown@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Clark, Christinachristina.clark@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Cooper, Alyssaalyssa.cooper@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Cox, Rogerroger.cox@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Cox, Sarahsarah.cox@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - At Risk Teacher
Craig, Jessicajessica.craig@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Craig, Sharonsharon.craig@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Cramm, Dawndawn.cramm@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Dell, Kirtkirt.dell@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Delzell, Staceystacey.delzell@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Dodd, Troytroy.dodd@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Dunlap, Melindamelinda.dunlap@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Associate Principal
Engler, Chadchad.engler@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton Middle School, Page Middle School Counseling - 7th Grade
Ernst, Toniatonia.ernst@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Folland, Emmaemma.folland@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library - Teacher Librarian, Page LRC Library Middle School - Teacher Librarian
French, Katiekatie.french@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Fullick, Chelseachelsea.fullick@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Goff, Territerri.goff@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Goodridge, Marymary.goodridge@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Gray, Kristikristi.gray@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Music Teacher
Griswold, Amberamber.griswold@csdkq.orgAthletics: Volleyball - Assistant Volleyball Coach, Clinton High School - , Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Grotelueschen, Lauralaura.grotelueschen@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Guy-Castle, Reneerenee.guy-castle@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional/Interventionist
Haferbier, Juliejulie.haferbier@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - M.S., R.N. Clinton Middle School
Hagge, Mattmatt.hagge@csdkq.orgAthletics: Soccer - Head Boy's Soccer Coach, Clinton Middle School - At Risk Teacher
Hake, Kaykay.hake@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Hall, Reginaldreginald.hall@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Hartz, Mikemike.hartz@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Harvilla, Michellmichell.harvilla@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Haskell, Shaneshane.haskell@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - School Resource Officer SRO, Page School Resource Officer - Clinton Middle School Resource Officer, Page School Safety - Clinton Middle School Resource Officer
Hauenstein, Nicknick.hauenstein@csdkq.orgAthletics: Soccer - Head Girl's Soccer Coach, Clinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Hess, Jamiejamie.hess@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Hill, Dandan.hill@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Social Worker
Hoague, Emilyemily.hoague@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - At Risk Teacher
Howard, Hopehope.howard@csdkq.orgAthletics: Volleyball - Sophomore Volleyball Coach, Clinton High School - , Clinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Howard, RJrj.howard@csdkq.orgAthletics: Basketball - Assistant Boy's Basketball, Clinton Middle School -
Huebner, Hillaryhillary.huebner@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - 21st Century Facilitator
Kasterke, Jenniferjennifer.kasterke@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Kenney, Alyssaalyssa.kenney@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Koehler, Aubryaubry.koehler@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Krueger, Olgaolga.krueger@csdkq.orgClinton High School - English Second Language Teacher, Clinton Middle School - English Second Language Teacher
Krueger, Tylertyler.krueger@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Associate Principal
Kuberski, Russellrussell.kuberski@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Information Technology Technician, Page Technology - Computer Support Specialist, Technology - Computer Support Specialist
Kuehl, Angelaangela.kuehl@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Leab, Morganmorgan.leab@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Legel, Jeromejerome.legel@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Lemke, Karlkarl.lemke@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher
Lemke, Mariamaria.lemke@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Lemke, Zachzach.lemke@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Industrial Technology Teacher
Long, Sarahsarah.long@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Loots, Carmencarmen.loots@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton Middle School, Page Middle School Counseling - 8th Grade
Lueders, Amyamy.lueders@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Lueders, Ericeric.lueders@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Manning, Judyjudy.manning@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Marlowe, Susansusan.marlowe@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Marquette, Sheilasheila.marquette@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Marston, Greggreg.marston@csdkq.orgClinton High School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Marston, Juliejulie.marston@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
May, Tamitami.may@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
McElroy, Roxanneroxanne.mcelroy@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Mitchell, Lorettaloretta.mitchell@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Mixon, Kellykelly.mixon@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton Middle School, Page Middle School Counseling - 6th Grade
Moore, Jenniferjennifer.moore@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Secretary
Moore, Kelliekellie.moore@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Muhlenbruch, Kaitlynkaitlyn.muhlenbruch@csdkq.orgAthletics: Softball - Assistant Softball Coach, Clinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Nelson, Morganmorgan.nelson@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional/Interventionist
Permenter, Tanditandi.permenter@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Petersen, Joshuajoshua.petersen@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Prather, Maggiemaggie.prather@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Prinsen, Andyandy.prinsen@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Principal
Radke, Dianediane.radke@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Piano Accompanist
Reagle, Danielledanielle.reagle@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Rhoades, Taratara.rhoades@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Rickertsen, Nicolenicole.rickertsen@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Ruggeberg, Selenaselena.ruggeberg@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Wellness Teacher
Schau, Jacyjacy.schau@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Schneeberger, Dylandylan.schneeberger@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Civics Teacher
Schneeberger, Marcusmarcus.schneeberger@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Scully, Patrickpatrick.scully@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Simpson, Michellemichelle.simpson@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Slocum, Ericeric.slocum@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Soesbe, Laurielaurie.soesbe@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Spittler, Ericeric.spittler@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Stuart, Briannabrianna.stuart@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Thumann, Chelseychelsey.thumann@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Attendance Secretary
Venteicher, Denisedenise.venteicher@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Vogel, Dandan.vogel@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Watson, Wendywendy.watson@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional/Interventionist
Watters, Dawndawn.watters@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Wenzel, Sarahsarah.wenzel@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Whetstone, Coltoncolton.whetstone@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Band Instructor
Wierema, Cindycindy.wierema@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Wiesner, Willwill.wiesner@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Wolf, Cynthiacynthia.wolf@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Wright, Kimkim.wright@csdkq.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher