Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Anderson, Suesanderson@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Asani, Pendijepasani@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Austin, Anthonyaaustin@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Wellness Teacher
Ayers, Joannnajayers@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Instructional Coach
Bennett, Natalienbennett@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Student Services Secretary
Bohms, Kaylakbohms@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Borchardt, Cassiecborchardt@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Boyd, Dandboyd@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Principal
Brooks, Patrickpbrooks@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Band Instructor
Brown, Ericebrown@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Buckman, Karlynnekbuckman@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Chesnek, Donnadchesnek@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Clark, Christinacclark@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Clark, Sarasaraclark@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Clark, Stacystacyclark@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Clarke, Monicamclarke@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Cooper, Alyssaacooper@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Cox, Rogerrcox@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Cox, Sarahscox@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - At Risk Teacher
Craig, Jessicajcraig@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Craig, Sharonscraig@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
DeAngelis, Chuckcdeangelis@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Dell, Kirtkdell@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Delzell, Staceysdelzell@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Dodd, Troytdodd@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Dunlap, Melindamdunlap@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - At Risk Coordinator
Engler, Chadcengler@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton Middle School, Page Middle School Counseling - 7th Grade
Ernst, Toniaternst@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Eyskens, Ericaeeyskens@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Folland, Emmaefolland@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library - Teacher Librarian, Page LRC Library Middle School - Teacher Librarian
French, Katiekfrench@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Gabel, Derekderekgabel@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Activities Director
Gabel, Jennajgabel@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher
Goff, Territgoff@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Goodridge, Marymgoodridge@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Gray, Kristikgray@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Music Teacher
Gray, Sherylsgray@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Interpreter for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Griswold, Amberagriswold@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Grotelueschen, Lauralgrotelueschen@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Guy-Castle, Reneervanmaanen@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional/Interventionist
Haferbier, Juliejhaferbier@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - M.S., R.N. Clinton Middle School
Hagge, Mattmhagge@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - At Risk Teacher
Hake, Kaykhake@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Hall, Reginaldrhall@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Hart, LindyLulhart@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Hartz, Mikemhartz@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Harvilla, Michellmharvilla@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Haskell, Shaneshaskell@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - School Resource Officer SRO, Page School Resource Officer - Clinton Middle School Resource Officer, Page School Safety - Clinton Middle School Resource Officer
Hauenstein, Nicknhauenstein@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Hege, MaryBethmhege@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Hill, Dandhill@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Social Worker
Hoague, Emilyehoague@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - At Risk Teacher
Howard, Hopehhoward@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Howard, RJrjhoward@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional/Interventionist
Huebner, Hillaryhhuebner@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - 21st Century Facilitator
Jankowski, SueAnnsjankowski@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - CTE-Family & Consumer Science
Kammerer, Bevbkammerer@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Kasterke, Jenniferjkasterke@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Krueger, Olgaokrueger@clintonia.orgClinton High School - English Second Language Teacher, Clinton Middle School - English Second Language Teacher
Krueger, Tylertkrueger@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Dean of Students
Kuberski, Russellrkuberski@clintonia.orgClinton High School - Information Technology Technician, Clinton Middle School - Information Technology Technician, Page Technology - Computer Support Specialist, Technology - Computer Support Specialist
Kuehl, Angelaakuehl@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Legel, Jeromejlegel@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Lemke, Karlktlemke@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - CTE-Industrial Technology Teacher
Lemke, Mariamlemke@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Lemke, Zachzlemke@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Industrial Technology Teacher
Logsdon, Pamplogsdon@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Long, Sarahslong@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Loots, Carmencloots@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton Middle School, Page Middle School Counseling - 8th Grade
Luckritz, Lynnlluckritz@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Lueders, Ericelueders@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Marlowe, Susansmarlowe@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Marston, Greggmarston@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Marston, Juliejmarston@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
May, Tammelatmay@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
McElroy, Roxannermcelroy@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Mensinger, Christinacmensinger@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Counseling Secretary
Miller, Erikemiller@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Mitchell, Lorettalmitchell@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Mixon, Kellykmixon@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Clinton Middle School, Page Middle School Counseling - 6th Grade
Moore, Jenniferjmoore@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Secretary
Moore, Kelliekkyarsgaard@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Muhlenbruch, Kaitlynkmuhlenbruch@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Permenter, Tanditpermenter@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Petersen, Joshuajoshuapetersen@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Potter, Melissampotter@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Interpreter for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Rhoades, Taratrhoades@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Rickertsen, Nicolenrickertsen@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Ruggeberg, Selenasruggeberg@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Wellness Teacher
Ruhnke, Marymruhnke@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Sass, Debdsass@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Associate Principal
Schau, Jacyjschau@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Schneeberger, Dylandschneeberger@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Civics Teacher
Schneeberger, Marcusmschneeberger@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Scully, Patrickpscully@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Simpson, Michellemsimpson@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Plant Services Custodian
Slocum, Ericeslocum@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Social Studies Teacher
Soesbe, Laurielsoesbe@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Spittler, Ericespittler@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Science Teacher
Thompson, Emmaethompson@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Venteicher, Denisedventeicher@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Vogel, Dandvogel@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Math Teacher
Vogel, Eliseevogel@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional/Interventionist
Watters, Dawndwatters@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Wenzel, Sarahswenzel@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Wierema, Cindycwierema@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Food Service
Wiesner, Willwwiesner@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Witt, Jordinjwitt@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Building Paraprofessional
Wolbers, Juliejwolbers@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Language Arts Teacher
Wolf, Cynthiacwolf@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher
Wright, Kimkwright@clintonia.orgClinton Middle School - Special Education Teacher