Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Anderson, Sarasara.anderson@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Baldwin, Roxanneroxanne.baldwin@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Secretary
Bark, McKinziemckinzie.bark@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Bentley, Brendabrenda.bentley@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Betts, Renaerenae.betts@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Boeding, Stephaniestephanie.boeding@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Eagle Heights Elementary, Page Elementary Counseling - Eagle Heights
Borgwardt, Grantgrant.borgwardt@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Wellness Teacher, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Boyd, Dandan.boyd@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Principal
Burken, Jenniferjennifer.burken@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Math Coach, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Math Coach
Burns, Vickivicki.burns@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Secretary
Bussie, Denisedenise.bussie@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Bussie, Kaitlynkaitlyn.bussie@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Clark, Kimkim.clark@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Cotton, Rachelrachel.cotton@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Cruthis, Junejune.cruthis@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Davis, Cindycindy.davis@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Davis, Jodijodi.davis@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Delagardelle, Tinatina.delagardelle@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Eagle Heights - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Whittier - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Demotta, Laurenlauren.demotta@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Determan, Emilyemily.determan@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Eickert, Debradebra.eickert@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Estilow, Elizabethelizabeth.estilow@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Feddersen, Raerae.feddersen@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Felkey, Ericaerica.felkey@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Fletcher, Faithfaith.fletcher@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Frett, Lizliz.frett@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Food Service
Fuller, Patriciapatricia.fuller@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Fullick, Cathycathy.fullick@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional, Page LRC Library Eagle Heights - Paraprofessional
Guthrie, Katiekatie.guthrie@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Haack, Trishatrisha.haack@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Hansen, Audreyaudrey.hansen@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional, Page LRC Library Eagle Heights - Paraprofessional
Harrison, Hollyholly.harrison@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Hilgendorf, Jessicajessica.hilgendorf@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Hill, Shaunashauna.hill@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Holland, Roxanneroxanne.holland@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Hudson, Randyrandy.hudson@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Plant Services Custodian
Hufford, Cindycindy.hufford@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Kilburg, Alishaalisha.kilburg@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Kuelper, Lorilori.kuelper@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - 21st Century Facilitator
Lampe, Kellikelli.lampe@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - R.N., B.S.N. Eagle Heights Elementary
Logan, Benben.logan@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Marston, Juliejulie.marston@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Mootz-Hinsch, Annetteannette.mootz-hinsch@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Murphy, Dawndawn.murphy@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Noel, Joycejoyce.noel@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - PK/Early Learning Teacher
Outzen, Marymary.outzen@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Paisley, Darcidarci.paisley@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Perry, Sarasara.perry@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Petersen, Alisonalison.petersen@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - 21st Century Coordinator
Philbrick, Brendabrenda.philbrick@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Rhoades, Barbbarb.rhoades@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Rhodes, Myramyra.rhodes@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Rockrohr, Alisonalison.rockrohr@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Sack, Marlenemarlene.sack@csdkq.orgBluff Elementary School - Art Teacher, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Art Teacher
Schulze, Carolyncarolyn.schulze@csdkq.orgPreschool - Preschool/Early Learning Teacher
Sels, Ruthruth.sels@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Slocum, Kirstenkirsten.slocum@csdkq.org
Steinmann, Leahleah.steinmann@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Food Service
Thiessen, Laurellaurel.thiessen@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Thornton, Darcydarcy.thornton@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Till, Nicolenicole.till@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
VanLancker, Tanyatanya.vanlancker@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Walters, Heatherheather.walters@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Wetzel, Amberamber.wetzel@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Wheat, Lisalisa.wheat@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Whitney, Denisedenise.whitney@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Wiesner, Willwill.wiesner@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Wilke, Katiekatie.wilke@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Zajicek, Mollymolly.zajicek@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Zinke, Kristinkristin.zinke@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Zuidema, Kadykady.zuidema@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher