Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Baldwin, Roxannerbaldwin@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Secretary
Bentley, Brendabbentley@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Betts, Renaerbetts@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Boeding, Stephaniesboeding@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Eagle Heights Elementary, Page Elementary Counseling - Eagle Heights
Borgwardt, Grantgborgwardt@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Brewer, Caracbrewer@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Brooks, Lexeelbrooks@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Burken, Jenniferjenburken@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Math Coach, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Math Coach
Burns, Vickivburns@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Secretary
Ciner, Makenziemciner@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Clark, Kimkclark@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Clausen, Juliejclausen@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Cruthis, Junejcruthis@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Davis, Cindycdavis@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional, Page LRC Library Eagle Heights - Paraprofessional
Delagardelle, Tinatdelagardelle@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Eagle Heights - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Whittier - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Determan, Emilyedeterman@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Eickert, Debradeickert@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Estilow, Elizabetheestilow@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Feddersen, Raerfeddersen@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Felkey, Ericaefelkey@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Fletcher, Faithffletcher@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Franker, Juliejfranker@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Frett, Lizlfrett@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Food Service
Fullick, Cathycfullick@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional, Page LRC Library Eagle Heights - Paraprofessional
Gabel, Jennajgabel@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher
Gerdes, Emilyegerdes@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - 21st Century Facilitator
Guthrie, Katiekguthrie@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Hansen, Audreyahansen@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Hilgendorf, Jessicajhilgendorf@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Holland, Roxannerholland@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Hudson, Randyrhudson@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Plant Services Custodian
Hufford, Cindychufford@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Huizenga, Lauralhuizenga@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Kilburg, Alishaakilburg@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Kilburg, Cindyckilburg@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Plant Services Custodian
Klinkhammer, Kristikklinkhammer@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
Lackermann, Christineclackermann@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Lampe, Kelliklampe@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - R.N., B.S.N. Eagle Heights Elementary
Logan, Benblogan@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Maddie, Kimkmaddie@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Manikowski, Lisalmanikowski@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Marston, Juliejmarston@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Marston, Sarahsmarston@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Murphy, Dawndmurphy@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Ocheltree, Dianadocheltree@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Philbrick, Brendabphilbrick@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Rhoades, Barbbrhoades@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Rhodes, Myramrhodes@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Rohloff, Jenniferjrohloff@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Sack, Marlenemsack@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Art Teacher, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Art Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Art Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Art Teacher
Seeser, Brookebseeser@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Slowey, Alisonaslowey@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Steinmann, Leahlsteinmann@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Food Service
Taylor-Goff, Erinetaylorgoff@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - 21st Century Coordinator
Taylor, Emersonetaylor@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Thiessen, Laurellmulholland@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Thornton, Darcydthornton@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Till, Nicolentill@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
VanLancker, Tanyatvanlancker@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Weis, Rhettrweis@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Principal
Werner, Christinecwerner@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Food Service
Wetzel, Amberawetzel@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Whitney, Denisedwhitney@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Wiesner, Willwwiesner@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Wilke, Katiekwilke@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Willwerth, Debradwillwerth@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Title Teacher
Zajicek, Mollymzajicek@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional