Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Amely, Wilsonwamely@clintonia.orgClinton High School - , Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Anderson, Meganmanderson@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Bark, Kathrynkbark@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Barr, Annabarr@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Bell, Suzannesbell@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Literacy Coach Teacher
Bengtson, Melaniemelbengtson@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Food Service
Borgman, Jenniferjborgman@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Brick, Mollymbrick@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Britton, Debdbritton@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Camp, Laurynlauryncamp@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Cewe, Kendrakcewe@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Christoffersen, Lisalchristoffersen@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Bluff - Librarian Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Jefferson - Librarian – Media Specialist Teacher
Dierks, Angelaadierks@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Diestelmeier, Amberadiestelmeier@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Dodge, Michellemdodge@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Doty, Brendabdoty@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Eickert, Dawndawneickert@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Secretary
Elmore, Aliciaaelmore@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Erickson, Maredamerickson@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Erwin, Sarahserwin@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Espey, Kerrykespey@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Evers, Michellemevers@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Everson, Cherylceverson@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Farrell, Abbyafarrell@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - English Second Language Teacher
Farrell, Samanthasfarrell@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Flanigan, Aprilaflanigan@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Freyer, Heatherhfreyer@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Gee, Lisalgee@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Hicks, Christinachicks@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Hinson, Nancynhinson@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Jenkins, Nicholenjenkins@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Johnson, Michaelemjohnson@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Keefer, Peggypkeefer@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Kent, Shawnaskent@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Knutsen, Juliejknutsen@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Counselor, Page CCSD Counseling - Jefferson Elementary, Page Elementary Counseling - Jefferson
Kooi, Tammietkooi@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Secretary
Kuster, Aliceakuster@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Food Service
Lackas, Joejlackas@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Lannom, Haileyhlannom@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Lippens, Sabrinaslippens@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Luett, Carriecluett@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach, Jefferson Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Manon, Sydneysmanon@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Melton, Melaniemmelton@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Merchant, Joshjmerchant@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Meyer, Darladmeyer@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Food Service
Moore, Debradmoore@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Nelson, Ruthrnelson@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional, Page LRC Library Jefferson - Paraprofessional
Neymeyer, Pattypneymeyer@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Nurse, Page Student Health Services - R.N., B.S.N Jefferson Elementary
Osterhaus, Pennyposterhaus@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Pollpeter, Randyrpollpeter@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Prince, Jarydjprince@clintonia.orgWellness Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Ragsdale, Nyronragsdale@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Ruppenkamp, Annearuppenkamp@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Sack, Marlenemsack@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Art Teacher, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Art Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Art Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Art Teacher
Schantag, Jaclynjschantag@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Schneeberger, Jessiejschneeberger@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Schneeberger, Karlykarlyschneeberger@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Shultz, Theresatshultz@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Principal
Smith, Jessicajsmith@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - 21st Century Site Facilitator
Specht, Jodijspecht@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Stuedemann, Nancynstuedemann@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Taylor, Angelaataylor@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Todtz, Triciattodtz@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Vandendooren, Abbeyavandendooren@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Witt, Sabrinaswitt@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - 21st Century Coordinator