Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Anderson, Meganmegan.anderson@csdkq.orgJefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Aquilani, Andreaandrea.aquilani@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Bengtson, Angelaangela.bengtson@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Bentley, Melissamelissa.bentley@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Boysen, Johnjohn.boysen@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Crossing Guard
Brown, Marymary.brown@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Burgland, Lindseylindsey.burgland@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Secretary
Dehner, Maggiemaggie.dehner@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Delagardelle, Tinatina.delagardelle@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Eagle Heights - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Whittier - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Determan, Taylortaylor.determan@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Deters, Sarahsarah.deters@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Dickey, Alexandraalexandra.dickey@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Dolan, Tamaratamara.dolan@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Eggers, Erinerin.eggers@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Ellis, Joyjoy.ellis@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Eversoll, Jennyjenny.eversoll@csdkq.orgPage LRC Library Whittier - Paraprofessional, Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
French, Stacystacy.french@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Hansen, Hannahhannah.hansen@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Hansen, Rachelrachel.hansen@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Haskell, Krystalkrystal.haskell@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Hensel, Stacystacy.hensel@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Herrig, Meganmegan.herrig@csdkq.orgPage Student Health Services - R.N., B.S.N. Whittier Elementary, Whittier Elementary School - Nurse
Hickey, Marandamaranda.hickey@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Jewell, Mistymisty.jewell@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Kenney, Brianbrian.kenney@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Principal
Kenworthy, Kimberlykimberly.kenworthy@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Kenworthy, Madisonmadison.kenworthy@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Kettler, Jonellejonelle.kettler@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Secretary
Kuehl, Candicandi.kuehl@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Kuehn, Peggypeggy.kuehn@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Kurtz, Bridgetbridget.kurtz@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Lauver, Rhondarhonda.lauver@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Lueders, Kristikristi.lueders@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Luett, Carriecarrie.luett@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach, Jefferson Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Mandrell, Heatherheather.mandrell@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Marston, Juliejulie.marston@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Matheny, Jeanjean.matheny@csdkq.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - , Whittier Elementary School - At-Risk Teacher
McCallister, Sheashea.mccallister@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Food Service
McGarry, Annaanna.mcgarry@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Milder, Lindalinda.milder@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Food Service
Miller, Jenniferjennifer.miller@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Philbrick, Bradbrad.philbrick@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Plant Services Custodian
Pope, Sarahsarah.pope@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Ruddy, Marymary.ruddy@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Food Service
Rueve, Anneanne.rueve@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Sager, Tiffinytiffiny.sager@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - 21st Century Coordinator
Schroeder, Danielledanielle.schroeder@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Food Service
Shepherd, Sarahsarah.shepherd@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Smith, Wendywendy.smith@csdkq.orgPage LRC Library Whittier - Paraprofessional, Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Snowden, Trenttrent.snowden@csdkq.orgAthletics: Track - Assistant Girl's Track Coach, Clinton High School - , Whittier Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Stahl, Theresatheresa.stahl@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Struble, Amyamy.struble@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Swanstrom, Monicamonica.swanstrom@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Taylor, Carliecarlie.taylor@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Terrock, Michelemichele.terrock@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Thoms, Annann.thoms@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Tichler, Angelaangela.tichler@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Food Service
Unke, Karlakarla.unke@csdkq.orgPage CCSD Counseling - Whittier Elementary, Page Elementary Counseling - Whittier, Whittier Elementary School - Building Counselor
Welter, Darindarin.welter@csdkq.orgJefferson Elementary School - Art Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Art Teacher
Werner, Christinechristine.werner@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Food Service
Whittier, Principalprincipal.whittier@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Principal
Windisch, Molliemollie.windisch@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Young, Cassandracassandra.young@csdkq.orgWhittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher