Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Anderson, Meganmanderson@clintonia.orgJefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Ball, Joanjball@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Food Service
Bengtson, Angelaabengtson@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Bentley, Melissambentley@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Brown, Marymbrown@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Burgland, Lindseylburgland@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Secretary
Camp, Suescamp@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Cook, Kathykcook@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Cramer, Cindyccramer@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Dehner, Maggiemdehner@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Delagardelle, Tinatdelagardelle@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Eagle Heights - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Page LRC Library Whittier - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Determan, Taylortdeterman@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Deters, Sarahsdeters@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Dickey, Alexandraadickey@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Dolan, Tamaratdolan@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Eggers, Erineeggers@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Ellis, Joyjoyellis@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Eversoll, Jennyjeversoll@clintonia.orgPage LRC Library Whittier - Paraprofessional, Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
French, Stacysfrench@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Hansen, Rachelrhansen@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Haskell, Krystalkhaskell@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Hensel, Stacyshensel@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Herrig, Meganmherrig@clintonia.orgPage Student Health Services - R.N., B.S.N. Whittier Elementary, Whittier Elementary School - Nurse
Ishem, Jilljishem@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Food Service
Jewell, Mistymjewell@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Kehrberg, Patpkehrberg@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Kenney, Brianbrkenney@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Principal
Kettler, Jonellejkettler@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Secretary
Kuehl, Candickuehl@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Kuehn, Peggypkuehn@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Kurtz, Bridgetbkurtz@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Lauver, Rhondarlauver@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Lueders, Kristikrlueders@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Luett, Carriecluett@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach, Jefferson Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Marston, Juliejmarston@clintonia.orgEagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher, Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Matheny, Jeanjmatheny@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - At Risk Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
McGarry, Annaamcgarry@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Meinsma, Angieameinsma@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Food Service
Milder, Lindalmilder@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Food Service
Miller, Jenniferjmiller2@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Millman, Lisalmillman@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Petersen, Alisonapetersen@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - 21st Century Facilitator
Philbrick, Bradbdphilbrick@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Plant Services Custodian
Pope, Sarahspope@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Sack, Marlenemsack@clintonia.orgBluff Elementary School - Art Teacher, Eagle Heights Elementary School - Art Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School - Art Teacher, Whittier Elementary School - Art Teacher
Schultz, Paulapschultz@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - 21st Century Coordinator
Shepherd, Sarahsshepherd@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Smith, Wendywsmith@clintonia.orgPage LRC Library Whittier - Paraprofessional, Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Snowden, Trenttsnowden@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Wellness Teacher, Bluff Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Stahl, Theresatstahl@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Stephenitch, Emilyestephenitch@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Struble, Amyastruble@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Swanstrom, Monicamswanstrom@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Terrock, Michelemterrock@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Thoms, Annathoms@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Unke, Karlakunke@clintonia.orgPage CCSD Counseling - Whittier Elementary, Page Elementary Counseling - Whittier, Whittier Elementary School - Building Counselor
Whittier, Principalwhittier@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Principal
Young, Cassandracyoung@clintonia.orgWhittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher