District Diversity

Diversity Goal:

To provide activities and/or experiences that would impact staff and students and provide opportunities for them to develop a deeper level of appreciation of diversity (poverty is recognized as a diversity group by this committee).

Diversity Committee

  • Bluff – Kristi Cooley

  • CHS – Jamie Schroeder

  • CMS – Mindy Dunlap

  • Whittier – Anne Rueve

  • Eagle Heights – Stephanie Boeding

  • Jefferson – Julie Knutsen